Gain Hips in just Seven Days

17 36
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

GAIN HEALTHY WEIGHT WITHOUT BELLE FAT

Hello, my read cash family. I believe you'll agree with me that would be it's been a long time since you heard or read anything from me here. I had been busy lately with work and studies and I'm sorry especially to those who love my articles that I have not been able to give you what you want. But now I will try my maximum best to make time since you all are very important to me๐Ÿค—.

Banana๐ŸŒ

Avocado๐Ÿฅ‘

Full cream milk

Peanut butter or peanut๐Ÿฅœ

Oatmeal

Steps:

Get a clean blender

blend all together to form a smoothie

drink chilled or warm

best served with bread(use peanut buttet on the bread)

THIS HELPS YOU GAIN WEIGHT AT YOUR BACK SIDE HIPS IN 7 DAYS

Take for as long as you want!

Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

I don't mind my hips, i am more concerned in my butts ๐Ÿ˜…. Its seems flat. ๐Ÿคฃ Any suggestion?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I'll do a survey on that and let you know๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ... Stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for that๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Healthy body without belly fat..but i already have no fat in my belly. By the great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, and thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a good idea,healthy diet with proper exercise..eat will,burn will..7 days let me try this one..thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, dear and kindly let me know the results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will let you know if theres changes in my 235lbs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thanks and I'll be waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oatmeal??? What's this???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a simple receipe to help you gain hips and flat tummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I didn't read the last part.... For real, this is going to make me have hips?๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not looking to gain wait for for flat tummy. Can you make a post on this pls? Look forward to reading it๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The avocado in this recipe will help you gain a flat tummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like seriously. I hope his is not some kind of a joke๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all @Treasurewhyt

$ 0.00
3 years ago