Footballers (Part 5)

25 25
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Have you ever wondered which Footballers are still in the football world even though they've reached their retiring ages? If yes, then well, then today is your lucky day to stop thinking and guessing for who some of these football personalities are. Ask me "why"? This is because below are some footballers who later became coaches. Without wasting much time let's start to have a look at some of themπŸ˜ƒπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ₯³

(1) Johann Cruyff

(2) Kenny Dalglish

(3) Josep Guardiola

(4) Franz Beckenbauer

(5) Carlo Ancelotti

So that's it for today's series article on Footballers. Hope we've all learnt something new, amazing and interesting. Don't forget to subscribe to @Jacie_hughes in order to get more exciting articles from meπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈ. Love you all especially my active subscribers.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

Oh!Thanks for sharing this with us.They are really great footballers.Tjey did not waste their time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing.... There's always a way to still stay and do what you love in a different style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like football game but I don't know them very well. But thanks a lot dear for share this beautiful article with us. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.... I really appreciate it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I hope you will share more with us next time ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure I will πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am a football fan and I know few of them, am a Chelsea FanπŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bluesπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's us mate, we ride, and we ruleπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love football game. Football my favourite game but this topic you sharing I have no idea about this. Thank for this information I like your article dear good presentation....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guardiola ...related to Pep Guardiola???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article and also informative....thanks fo share such an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Benzema should stop playing and join the coaching crew

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously??πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These soccer gentlemen have made history, they are very loved by soccer fans, for me I always remember Guardiola.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago