Pubg mobile..( player unknown battleground)

4 15
Avatar for Jabed12
3 years ago

Hello everyone !!! How are you all?? I hope you are all well. I'm also well by the grace of almighty of Allah. Many people sharing many articles in this platform. Those articles are very informative and important of us . Now I'm sharing a article about pubg mobile game..

Full meaning of pubg are player unknown battleground. This game is very popular in the whole world. This game is also popular in our country. Many people's playing this game in our country. I'm one of them. I play this game in season six. But now season 14 is going on.

This game is my favourite game. I hope everyone like this game.When I'm free I'm playing this game with my friends and others. We also communicate each other by playing this game. Recently a new map is coming called livik . I will write about more in the next time. Thank you all.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jabed12
3 years ago

Comments

Pubg is my favourite game also. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never played a pubg game but my brother likes it very much and he stays with this game all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope you will play this game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago