Winter 2021 Season of Anime Preview

0 23
Avatar for JZA
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, Manga, Japan

A new season of anime has started, full of new and old waifus to see, some lolis and yeah a bunch of isekai. So lets get started already with some of the animes I have already watched and well just getting to that new list of shows.

First we have to make a big distinction. There are a whole lot of sequels so we will divide them into their own category. First we will list them and then the original ones coming out this season.

Sequels

So like I said before, a lot of sequels are coming this season so I will have them in order of my appreciation.

  1. Attack on Tittan S4

  2. Dr Stone S2

  3. ReZero S3

  4. Promised Wonderland S2

  5. World Witches

  6. Beastars S2

  7. The Quintessential Quintuplets 2

As you can see, lots of great animes will have their next runaround.

Originals

This season I already watched a few of the new anime and so far I was pulled by the followings.

  1. Urasekai Picnic

  2. Tatoeba Last Dungeoun

  3. Horimiya

  4. Kai Byoui Ramune

  5. Mushoku Tensei

  6. Kaifufu Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

  7. Ore Dake Haireru Kakushi Dungeon

  8. Soukou Musume Senki

I don't have much time to preview all the series but I will talk about the highlights I am looking for this season.

Definitely wonder where will Attack on titan will leave the story. I already read a bunch of the manga to know what will happen for the next 30 episodes, so I don't think it will get that far.

Also Dr. Stone looks pretty interesting, specially since this is the kind of #anime that you learn a lot just by watching it. Promised neverland also looks like it will be thrilling as the first season had some of that. From the new original ones, I hope I can catch some Ecchi or Comedy, not looking forward to much drama except from the usual slice of life drama between couples. Urasekai Picnic looks like it will be a thriller.

Stay tuned for this season and hope you guys enjoy it, as much as I will.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1t6Q6rAU0D0

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JZA
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, Manga, Japan

Comments