Join and earn Bitcoin Cash for participation

Westside Gunn announce new album Pray for Paris

0 114
Avatar for JZA
Written by
1 month ago
Topics: music, rap

Just after the recent launch of Conway new EP project, Lulu. WestsideGun leaked his album cover and tracklist for his next project Pray for Paris. Which remind me of the Kanye West track with Ultralight Beams. The project however feature a lot of diverse stars from around the hip hopsphere. From Tyler de Creator to Joey Bada$$ to DJ Muggs.

  1. 400 Million Plus Tax

  2. No Vacancy (prod. DJ Muggs)

  3. George Bendo (feat. Conway & Benny) [prod. Daringer]

  4. 327 (feat. Joey Bada$$, Tyler the Creator, Billie Essco) [prod. Camo Monk]

  5. French Toast (feat. Wale & Joyce Lunce) [prod. Camo Monk]

  6. Euro Step (prod. Beat Conductor)

  7. Allah Sent Me (feat. Benny & Conway) [prod. Daringer]

  8. $500 Ounces (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marci) [prod. Alchemist]

  9. Ver$ace (prod. Jay Versace)

  10. Claymore Kick (feat. Boldy James) [prod. Alchemist]

  11. Party wit Pop Smoke (feat. Keisha Plum) [prod. Tyler the Creator]

  12. LE Djoliba (feat. Cartier Williams) [prod. Bohemia Lynch]

The project will be released on April 17th. Will be reviewing it soon.

$ 0.00
Avatar for JZA
Written by
1 month ago
Topics: music, rap
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.


About us Rules What is Bitcoin Cash? Roadmap Affiliate program Get sponsored Self-host (PGP key) Reddit