Isekai Ojisan will be suspended 😥

0 12
Avatar for JZA
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Blog

I just read the news, that seems that the very funny, epic series called Isekai Ojisan or Uncle from another world, would go into a permanent hiatus. The show will show re-broadcasted from previous episodes and the Netflix version won't get new updates.

The news comes at a shock to fans including myself which adore this series because of it's unique humor. The following schedule would look like this:

* September 7 – Episode 3.

* September 14 – Episode 4.

* September 21 – Episode 5.

* September 28 – Episode 6.

Hope that this is just a rumor and not confirmed, but I doubt this is the case, and I guess I will have to cry myself to sleep. Very sad news.

Did you watch this show? Did you like any of it?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JZA
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Blog

Comments