2020 Spring Anime Update

0 28
Avatar for JZA
Written by
3 years ago

So the series from this spring season are around halfway. With many seasons hitting their 6th episode out of possible 12 with exception of longer series. So far I have not dropped any anime, and even added a new one that won me upon watching their OVA. So here is my watching list:

  • Plunderer

  • Gleipnir

  • Yesterday wo Utatte

  • Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni tensei Shiteshimatta

  • Kakushigoto

  • Hachi-nan tte, Sore wa Nai deshou!

  • Listeners

  • Nami yo Kitekure

  • Princess Connect! Re:Drive

  • Tsugu Tsugumomo

  • Ore no Yubi de Midarero..

  • Zero Chronicle

  • Jashin-chan Dropkick

All these shows have been pretty great and hope that they keep showing them. Although already have some favorites from this list. Shows that have caught me more than others and some are unexpected as I am mostly looking for more complex and mature topics. The shows that have that have been sort of bland so far.

So my top 3 shows this season are:

  • Princess Connect! Re:Drive, this is a show that mimics konosuba and is just as great and funny.

  • Jashin-chan Dropkick is another very funny anime that just caught me

  • Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni tensei Shiteshimatta, isekai that has a few twists and keep me interested.

This has been my top three, and well it has been unexpected. Then again this season has been unexpected as many series got pushed back because of the COVID19 and they either got cancelled or just reschedule but couldnt be aired as programmed.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for JZA
Written by
3 years ago

Comments