My Precious Gift!

5 33
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Life is an opportunity to see our "Precious Gift". In just one blink, there's a lucky word in each wall. So, what is your precious gift? Did you receive it? Are you happy? What are those things to make your life worthy? Are you going to treasure with those things? What are you going to do with it? But it's not in our mind that it's always been there. They are watching us closely and attentively. All the time they are a keeper. Painting our lives with a splendid colors to have a brighter future. They stand as a sword and a precious gift.

What is my precious gift? It is "My Mom and Dad".

β€’ The Best Dad...

Elementary days, there are fearful things I've experienced like the attitude of the others. Those days, I was really sensitive but my dad always push me to be brave and don't afraid easily. He is my savior, motivator and protector. One time, I'm really sad because he decided to work in Manila I was like (Bakit kailangan niya pumunta ng Manila?...) I cried then my mom explained and I realized that my dad was the best. His efforts and hard work was for us. I finished the four years in highschool. The most awaited part is College, I enrolled in Iloilo Science and Technology University (ISAT-U), yes he was an Ilonggo then after my first year I transferred in Southern Leyte, "Thank you God" I graduated and I made it (Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Mathematics). I was deeply sincere and thankful to my dad since I couldn't make without him. He never failed to fulfill his duties and responsibilities as a father. Thank you for all the love and support. "To my dad, I'm always here to give you a good and healthy life and to make you happy. I'm your girl version, I love you!"

I love you Dad !

β€’ The Best Mom...

"Your the reason why I'm here" I have such a wonderful mom with a good heart. She's very kind and she's always care for the others. Especially those people who suffered and needed for help. She's my idol, she's my superwoman. I remember when I was a child, she did her all efforts to make me happy actually she bought a lovely dress for me. If I got sick, she's really panic to worried. Her fond was a kitchen utensils and home equipments, how cute and it's her satisfaction. When she traveled in Manila, I was really sad and I really missed her, she visit my dad. I really admired her because she's very schemeful. Despite all the challenges, I observed she still stood and strived a better future for us. "Mom thank you for being an affectionate, your love and support given to us. I love you Mom!".

I love you Mom !

β€’ My Wholehearted Message...

"For all the sacrifices, hardworks and dedications to render all the good things for placing us in a brighter future. I'm really overwhelmed and grateful. Thank you for providing us fruitful life and to inspired us. You motivate us always to fight and to be productive person.

Your love cannot replace on such having a parents like you. I promise I apply those learnings you teach us to be a good individual in this world. I am forever thankful, you are my "Precious Gift" I love you Mom and Dad!"

My first "Precious Gift" is my diploma.

Thoughts:

In our lives, a lot of things we need to enriched, we need to treasured since they are the one who gives us on what we are now. We must shows them they are special and important. They're making us lightings to shine in our daily scenes. They're always in a battle and constantly putting a smiles in our faces. We should embrace the love and hug them tightly saying "You're a perfect! I love you Mom and Dad!" It gives us happiness and we look for the beauty in it. We must give them a good life, parents is just like a home to us because someday if we encounter an incapable grievous things they are always in our side to help us. Don't make them stress but always give them a wondrous life.

"Always Love and Support Our Parents"

The end.

Thank you. God Bless everyone.πŸ˜‡

6
$ 3.72
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
+ 4
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

How sweet of you to your parents, for sure they were very proud of you and what you achieved in your life now! Kung gaano mo sila tinitreasured as a precious gift ikaw din ang kayamanan nila na kailanman hinde mapapalitan ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw naman ang Precious ng Parents mo 😊 kasi nakapag tapos ka ng pag aaral . God Bless To your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you maam. God bless your family too..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best Ever Gift in our life πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True, welcome Beng.. more earnings and more blessings.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago