Grapes 🍇

1 14
Avatar for JOSEPH25
2 years ago
Topics: Nature

Hi my friend, this is my first article, I'm new in the web and I want to share my grapes 🍇 from my yard. I love it is a delicious fruit. I hope all of you wanted

A grape is a fruit, botanically a berry, of the deciduous woody vines of the flowering plant genus.

Grapes can be eaten fresh as table grapes, used for making wine, jam, grape juice, jelly, grape seed extract, vinegar, and grape seed oil, or dried as raisins, currants and sultanas. Grapes are a non-climacteric type of fruit, generally occurring in clusters.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Deliciosas que son las uvas, las mismas sirven para hacer exquisitos vinos, comerlas solas o simplemente hacer de ellas jugos. Son muchas las variedades de uvas en el mundo. Conozco una de ellas llamada UVA CALETA, las mismas se dan cerca de las playas, su fruto es delicioso, además, se encuentran las UVA PARRA que en las montañas se enredan y ofrecen tonos pintorescos al medio circundante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago