The Power of the Word of Satan Over Man (be careful of thinking it much less name it)

0 6
Avatar for JOC22
Written by
2 years ago

When I was a child around 7 years old, I remember an uncle on my father's side who prayed the rosaries for the dead, and I was terrified by a part of it that today I know they call litanies, where they name a series of things that scared me, of course for not knowing them, just because of how my ears and mind as a child heard them. As well as some pictures of saints and one in particular that caught my attention is the one of purgatory and another of Saint Michael the Archangel, and I will tell you why, the one of purgatory because people surrounded by flames came out, as if asking for help and the one of Saint Michael Archangel because he stepped on the devil with his foot and the power of his sword. Then at the age of 13 I began to have dreams with the devil, I knew it was him because I knew it, he could change forms but it was him, I even told my mother that in her youth she almost became a nun, and how You can imagine I was educated a lot in the Catholic religion, because the thing is that after telling her about those dreams she got in touch with a priest who was a friend of the house, he recommended some things to do and later she stopped having those dreams, what did she do? ? He never told me and I didn't insist that he say it either, but it was very effective. Continuous, already grown up as a teenager I began to investigate and read about the devil and lucifer, which I tell you is not the same. My mother had already told me the story of Lucifer, before Luzbel, an angel of light (lucero) and heavenly musician. My mother called me the unmentionable. From all my reading I always learned something new, apart from all my surroundings, the people, humanity and even the church itself. I read many philosophies and also became a member of one of the oldest Fraternities in the world. Always under the faith and conviction of the great power of God. Already as an adult and married man, there was a moment in my life where I challenged the devil, I remember that for a wish, today I know that it should not be wished for, however I did not see it fulfilled and so I told the unmentionable, a situation that many years later someone told me: "And who says he didn't attend you".

Well friends, the Title of my article was born because today the power of Satan is very, very great over man, and if man does not put himself in the hands of God, he seeks him and renews his faith, poor him when I have to give an account to our Father and Lord God Almighty, say Amen.

I will tell you this and do not be scared, because that is not the idea, the devil, devil, satan or whatever you want to call him, is not feared, I have always said that the one who owes it fears, but I am sure that none of you who read this article you fear him, right? Oh hey don't make that face.

Continuous, Satan is a being below God, his power is limited, he cannot against the things of God, remember that God is omniscient, omnipotent and omnipresent, he is with you and within you with his holy spirit 7 X 24, If they don't figure it out quickly, I'll explain that 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, that is, all the time, awake and asleep. You can lie and deceive man but never God, for those who go to confession to receive communion and lie to the priest, this is serious, because you can never deceive God, he knows everything about you, whether you want to believe it or not, I know that this will create in you a certain responsibility from now on if you fear God, because my friend, God knows all your ways, you do not know his, but there is nothing about you that he does not know, and I repeat it several times so that become aware and unconscious of this, this is not a game and physical life ends at any moment, in fractions of seconds.

Satan has a mission to spread evil, cause harm to all God's creatures, he wallows and enjoys when he has you in his nets, he embraces you before God when you are a hypocrite, a fraud, a fanatic of the word of God and you commit low, impure acts, when you attack your neighbor, your brother, when you profess something that you are not, Satan says to God look how I have those who say they believe and have faith in you. Satan does everything he can to tempt you, for example when you pray never wish, ask, just ask God, because if you wish, you are opening a low portal, a door to the lower astral, to worldly things and rest assured that you will quickly find the solution at the cost of something, so much so that you will even compromise your soul. In difficult times, of anguish, of concern, of needs that we can all have at any time, it is when the most is going to manifest to you, he has power of seduction in his words, he envelops and awakens low passions. Always keep this pending, God values ​​you when you are with him, when you are a person of God, but watch out, satan will also value you a lot and will tempt you to get away from God. Remember that not everything that glitters is gold, when you are with God, you have to be full of energy, faith, strength because you will be much more tempted than the one who is already under his dominion and control.

You have to be alert, because as the scripture says, the Devil is like a roaring lion, he walks around looking for someone to devour.

If this topic is of interest to you, it catches your attention, it makes you see another scenario than what you believe, you can write in this community of the living and powerful word, where you have no doubt that you will have benefits. I would like to know your opinion and why not, to know what you felt when reading the article, I leave it to your broad decision and criteria, with all my respect.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JOC22
Written by
2 years ago

Comments