We love DOGE!❤

2 42
Avatar for JMatzu
Written by
3 years ago

My first Article on Read Cash just a short post of my own feedback and opinion on DOGECOINS.

As I had been tracking all my way to earn cryptocurrencies (BTC,BCH,ETH,LTC,XRP,TRX etc.)....

There's a coin I had never always acknowledged BEFORE....

A CRYPTO MADE JUST FOR FUN.

"DOGECOIN" or shall we call DOGE derived from a Shiba Inu Meme trending on the net.... I always want to find better coins as BTC..

At first I just laughed the price of DOGE currency.. How is that suppose to gain money? What a TRASH!!

BUT NO! I was wrong... DOGECOIN has proven me several benefits compare to other coins despite of its small value (well very small, But Oh well it comes in handy after all).

Let us look on this tra-- err ...lil CRYPTO's background.. What is a DOGECOIN?

*DOGECOIN is an open source peer to peer currency favored by Shiba Inus worldwide.

*Introduced as Aa Joke currency on 6th December 2013, it developed its own online community real fast.

As I had unexpectedly grabbing every coins I found on the Net there comes this little crypto.. and I learned how fast it makes transaction and less risk on online Gamblings such as BTC multiplier.. DOGE found it's role as the "CENTS" of ALL CRYPTOS. It is never been a JOKE for me now.

Luckily I found legit mining sites of DOGE so I grabbed the opportunity to also Love this coin to invest and earn DOGE (BTC has failed me many times afterall..now imma grab this adorable doges)Lmao..

who would reject this cute lil ol SHIBA INU FOR ME!.WE ALL LOVE DOGE AND WE WANT DOGE!

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for JMatzu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The origin of this altcoin was really funny to begin with but who knew it would grow to be like this, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hell yeah... is DOGE's Power is rising!

$ 0.00
3 years ago