What Do You Desire To Achieve?

0 34
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 month ago

March 18, 2024

Napoleon Hill, the author of the best selling book "Think and Grow Rich" said:

"The starting point of all achievement is desire."

This got me thinking of the things that I wanted to achieve. I a lot actually. I have a page in my Evernote where I listed my desires... not just desires... goals.


Greetings, ReadCash friends!

First of all, I'd like to say I'm quite happy that this site is slowly coming back to life. In the past few weeks, I've been busy with my full-time job though. Plus, I've been writing mostly in Hive. I'm starting to improve my earnings there...

Although Rusty is back here, I'm still not earning much. But guess what, I still love ReadCash and I love BCH more than any crypto. That's why I'm here.


What Do I Desire?

As I have mentioned, I have a list of desires turned to goals. It's a list of one-year goals that I kept failing to achieve for a few years now. I did achieve a few of them. I guess I will just have to find a better way to achieve them considering the circumstances.

Now, let's go back to the question: "What do I desire?"

I will think of short term for now and I will make it simple.Earnings from Online Hustles

Earnings From Online Hustles

I want to earn at least $50 a week from my online hustles including ReadCash.

Considering that I earned only about $1 worth last week, I have a long way to go. But then again, I have to find other ways to earn that amount. I'd be happy if I can earn at least $10 in a week here.

Freelancing Gigs

I have to look for different online gigs. I have just verified my new Fiverr account. I aim to post my first gig.

As I have mentioned in one of my previous posts, I want to offer my digital illustration gigs for BCH.

I guess I have to show people what I can.

Web Comics Project

I am also working on webcomic project. It's something I love to do. I want buy a hosting service for this project and hopefully get some sponsors for the content... but this will be in the near future.


These are my smaller or short-term "desires" for now. Hopefully these will be my stepping stones to my bigger goals.

Thanks for reading.


Post No: 2024-003

Date Posted: March 18, 2024


I rarely write here anymore, I am more active in Hive, Tangled and other sites. You can find the links in my linktree below.

Lead Image created using Canva

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 month ago

Comments