My First Full Video Tutorial and Creating Another One

2 38
Avatar for JLoberiza
6 months ago

Greetings my readcash friends!

I've been quite preoccupied with creating a couple of video tutorials for my computer classes. I have finished one already. This one is for creating a short animation using Scratch.

Here is the tutorial.

Guessing Game Using App Inventor

The other tutorial I am making is for Mobile App Development using App Inventor.

Here is a screenshot of the interface design.

App Description

The app will ask for two numbers. The second must be greater than the first number by at least 10.

Then the app will generate a (secret) random number for the user to guess.

After the user enters a number and hits the "Guess" button.

The app will then compare the user's guess with the secret number.


I have already finished half of the code. I have to finish the program in an hour and the tutorial within two.

Wish me luck!


*all photos are mine

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
6 months ago

Comments

Well done. The Scratch tutorial is so cute. I like the Scratch project.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thanks, I will upload more tutorials soon.

$ 0.00
6 months ago