Is the BCH Bull Finally Taking Off?

5 71
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 month ago

March 3, 2024

Greetings BCH lovers!

It's been a while since my I uploaded a full article here. In fact, this is my first full article here for 2024. So what prompted me to write again here?

Well... I guess everybody... I mean every BCH lovers are excited of what's happening in the past few days, particularly on the price of BCH. Who's not excited, anyway?

It seems the BCH Bull has finally started its run. Not just running... It's taking off!

Image Source : bing image create (AI image generator)

Yes, after the long wait, the Bull started its run and leaving the bear behind!

At the time of writing, the BCH price is at $502.92 and it reached as high as $527.66

Screenshot: Coingecko

The last time the BCH price was above $500 was in January of 2022. That was more than two years ago! That's just a few days after it momentarily spiked to more $1.25K.

What Caused The Rise?

I have no idea. Is it because BTC also rose? But while BTC and ETC rose by 20% and 13% in the last 7 days respectively, BCH rose by an astonishing 88%!

Moreover, Bitcoin Cash rose in rank from below 20 to number 17.

To Sell or To Continue HODLING?

This is the question now that a lot of us have in mind... I can answer that for every one or anyone. As for me, I badly needed the cash, and I have been HODLing a little less than 1 BCH in my wallet. I need to sell some to pay off my debts.

Will Rusty Return?

With the price going up again, I know a lot of writers are hoping that Rusty will return. Again, I cannot answer that. It would be great if the bot will return. But as for me, I will write my BCH related articles here and share them on other platforms.

Thanks For Reading

Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice.

Post No: 2024-001

Date Posted: March 3, 2024


I rarely write here anymore, I am more active in Hive, Tangled and other sites. You can find the links in my linktree below.

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 month ago

Comments

hope Rusty will comeback talaga, for sure marami na ulit magiging active sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Andito na sya... kahit papano me binibigay sya

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Me too! I'm excited the come back of rusty

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I hope the bot will return too...

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Rusty is back 😍

$ 0.00
1 month ago