Happy 10th Birthday, Son.

3 40
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 months ago

July 28, 2024

Today is our son's 10th Birthday. Because of my busy schedule I wasn't able to design the tarp. I made a quick design earlier... if you call 5 hours quick.

It took me some time to convert his image into a cartoon image. The Free AI apps have a lot of limitations.


Unfortunately, it's Sunday. I'm not sure if I can find a printer that's open today.


Another sad thing is, it's almost the end of the month and we are a bit short of cash. *sigh*. We will have a simple celebration for dinner. I'm not even sure if I can buy him a cake. *sigh*

Although I still hope, by some miracles, I can earn something like $50 today to at least give him a little something for his birthday, I'm happy that he is healthy and now getting into sports. I enrolled him to swimming class with his younger brother.

Happy Birthday, son. Mommy and Daddy loves you so much.


Date Posted: July 28, 2024.

* The image used was created using Canva

Check me out on other platforms. linktr.ee/jlinitiatives

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Sydney2
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 months ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Happy birthday to your son! Wish him the best in life. 🥳🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Thank you, Sydney. and thanks for the tip. :D

$ 0.00
2 months ago