1st post

3 25
Avatar for JIAnik
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon..everyone ...I am @JIAnik from Bangladesh and I am a new member of Read.Cash ... this is my first post on Read.Cash ... In order to enjoy the natural beauty, everyone has to wake up a little early..because there is no chance to enjoy such a beautiful moment except in the morning..the morning is really beautiful..I can't wake up every morning..but often try I do ..... the chirping of birds in the morning ,,,, dew wet plants are great to me ..... that's why I keep a picture of the beautiful moments on my mobile phone to witness some beautiful moments ..... some such moments today I will share with all of you ...

If you like my post...

Don't forget to Do:

👉Subscribe

👉Like &

👉Comment

😍😍Thank you😍😍

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Nilanjona123
$ 0.01 from @Nilanjona890
$ 0.01 from @Aninilo
Avatar for JIAnik
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That was a nice shot.......more use of struction may improve your your photos colour quality .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to the read.cash family and welcome to our community. i hope you are inspired by your creativity and your first post was also great so i suggest you keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to our platform dear beloved better half...You are really lucky like me that among so many fake sites you have been able to join Read.Cash ..... and I like the writings of your first post..I want to see more such posts in the future..and what else can I say about nature ..Who doesn't like to see the enchanting view of nature..I like to enjoy the beauty of nature just like you .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago