What is success?

0 28
Avatar for JHT09
Written by
2 years ago

Success takes many different definitions. Success is defined in a variety of ways by various people. For me, simple as living well and laughing often. The idea of living well is a comprehensive statement. In my perspective, I am living well headway success in one's personal, social, and professional life. I think that I have lived successfully if I can accomplish all three degrees of achievement.

Personal success for me can enjoy the little things that life has to offer. To have someone to love and treasure, meet the right person, fall in love, and get married and to feel that I'm able to love my child and pass on wisdom to him. I am entirely pleased and successful when I get the feeling that someone loves me. Because I feel that life is incomplete without love, and that one can never truly succeed without it. I believe I have attained personal achievement through maintaining mental and physical wellness. I'm successful in my own way when I come home to see my beloved spouse and my adored child, and then I'm able to sit back, relax, and embrace life.

Challenges and disappointments are included in success. A rich, eventful, and challenging life doing what I enjoy and positively affecting others seems to me to be just about right. Find a job I love and hope that never work another day in my life. Past, present, and future are all essential to keep in perspective. Looking back and not having regrets is immensely satisfying. The current situation and its contentment are also critical, and having goals and milestones to work toward in the future keeps me motivated and keeps life exciting and challenging.

In this age in which we live, success is generally measured by the amount of money that we can earn, the amount of wealth or power, or the number of promotions we accumulated. As I become older, I see the happiest and most satisfied individuals with their life as the most successful. They've tended to regard life as a journey rather than a goal, whether they're wealthy or poor. They went on the vacation at the age of 25, despite the fact that they couldn't afford it.They ordered the $55 bottle of wine with their filet because they knew that it would enhance the meal much more than water, even though it was expensive. They took a chance on a start-up company, moved to Europe or Asia, and experienced things that most people only dream about. Suppose they managed to grow wealthy from experience, so much the better. As long as moderation with most things is practiced, things won't spin out of control.

The natural tendencies that I, as a person, possess have a lot to do with my success. As an example, I have identified good friends that I can count on, and they can count on me, which means that I have good friends I can rely on. I know that if I need assistance with anything, there will always be someone willing to assist me. Learning how to treat others properly is an important component of social success, and I have been fortunate to have such a wonderful family that has taught me how to respect people since I was a child.

I consider that I have reached professional success when I can finish any goals that I have set in my mind. It doesn't necessarily mean that I need to have a master's or a doctorate in my career. My goal this year is to pass my first year in college, and I'm capable of doing it just the way I set it in my mind, then when I reach professional success, even if it is only a dream right now. I promise myself that someday that dream or profession that I want will be mine.

OCTOBER 25, 2021

_JHT

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JHT09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments