Delicious And Easy Noodles Recipe || Home Cooked Food Recipe.

0 26
Avatar for JHRidoy
2 years ago

Hello food lovers,

Hope all of you are having a great time. In today's blog, I am going to show you a Delicious And Easy Noodles Recipe.

The lockdown has been going on for 14 months due to the Corona Virus. I have also been spending lazy time at home for 15 months. Besides online classes, eating, and sleeping, I have no other work.

When I was playing the game around 11 last night, I got hungry. There was no one in my house then. Father and mother went to the village in an emergency. Noodles came to my mind just thinking about what can be cooked instantly.

Ingredients:

1. Noodles(4 Packets)

2. Eggs(3)

3. Onion(Like quantity)

4. Chili(Like quantity)

5. Carrot

6. Tomato


I found noodles as soon as I started looking for noodles at home. These noodles are light spicy so they are great to eat. Then I cut a few peppers, onions, and tomatoes. My mother bought carrots during the winter and boiled them to eat all year round. I took that carrot out of the fridge.

The cooking process:

Most of the time people first boil the noodles then fry but I will show you how to cook a little differently today. First I poured the necessary oil into a pan.

After the oil is slightly heated, leave the onion, pepper, and eggs. Then fry well for 4/5 minutes. Carrots and tomatoes can be fried if desired. This will increase the taste of food.

Once the vegetables are well fried, pour 2 mugs of water into the pan. Then add salt to taste. When the water is hot, leave the noodles in the water and keep stirring gently. Then increase the heat of the stove and when the water is a little less, add the spices of the noodles. Once the spices are added, reduce the heat of the stove and keep stirring the noodles gently so that the spices blend well with the noodles.

By the way, our cooking is almost over. Now when the water is completely dry, remove the pan from the oven.

Egg Noodles

Our delicious noodles were instantly ready. It was very easy, wasn't it? If you are hungry at night then you can follow this recipe. Delicious noodles will be ready in just 15 minutes.

See You Next Time.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JHRidoy
2 years ago

Comments