Renoise for Motivation!

0 7
Avatar for JAckFrost
3 years ago

1st I wrote this to inform everybody about my Advocacy to support and promote the authors/content creators in Noise.Cash

"RENOISE"

Renoise to motivate content creator to post more quality content, this is my way to support and promote content creators.

This will not just benefits you, but benefits the creators the most.

This will help you to have more knowledge, and to be acknowledge by others.

"20/80"

We all know what this is for. The is the partition from all that you can recieve from the other user. 20% will be given to the renoiser and 80% to the original creator.

This is very benificial to the authors

To cut the giveaways also I want the other user to be educated the use of renoise how do they can earn by using this. Instead of joining giveaways do some renoise.

Renoising is not a violation. Since you renoise the post that you love. At the same time ww help the creators to earn more and to be motivated more.

"Giveaways Flooding In Our Feeds"

I Have noticed when I browse in my Noise.cash, I see a lot of giveaways rather than seeing quality content.

It is because in their mechanics in giveaways, renoising is mandatory/compulsory. That is the reason why we see a lot of giveaways instead of quality content, I want to cut it and promote the quality content creators

"Renoising Promotes Authors/Creators"

By means of renoising, you can promote the authors in the simplest way.

Renoising lead the post to be seen by the other users most especially your subscribers, they will be the first who will see your renoised post.

It will result in Domino Effect. They also can renoise the original post. By doing this Not only you promotes the Author but also your friends do.

Finally I want everyone reading these my article to come and join me, lets renoise good contents!

This is my Advocacy now. Renoise Quality Content only. Lets support the authors.

God bless us all!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JAckFrost
3 years ago

Comments