πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ Let's make some Noise!! πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

1 25
Avatar for JAckFrost
3 years ago

Happy to write here, First I want to introduce myself.

"πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ Let's make some Noise!! πŸ€‘πŸ€‘"

This is trade mark originated by me in noise.cash.

Let me tell you how I discover noise.cash.

I am a member of a small group in a social media flatform. But we didn't know each other personally that sharing a knowledge how to earn. Because I am also one of a worker in the Philippines that losses the job due to covid-19.

Back to the topic on how I discover Noise.Cash. one of the member says that he discover a sight with a passive income. About cryptocurrency even though I am new about cryptocurrency and I only know is "Bitcoin".

At first I wast posting are posting qoutes. Motivational qoutes. Posting Pictures about Onepiece also help to gain more subscribers. I am also busy on what I am doing and eating. Like what I am doing in facebook.

But I loved more noise.cash instead of using facebook, because whre you can find a social media flatform that by simply posting your my-day, pictures, travel. You can earn as simple as that.

And I am having fun of making new friends and with good and lovely people in different country's.

I am one of those who started making trivia games in Noise.Cash this is the exact mechanics I always posting:

πŸ€‘ Let's make some Noise!! πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

Pleased read the instructions

πŸ‘‰Winners are Locked for the next 3 games. Means you can participate but no chance to win. "Give chance to other"

πŸ‘‰If the number's placed answered wrong prize will be given to the person next to him/her

πŸ‘‰No multiple comments/answer please

πŸ‘‰Editing of answers is prohibited: I know who edits their answer

πŸ‘‰To prevent from spamming put your acct. Name next to your answer.

1st, 5th,& 10th will win $0.01

I made this because I want to share my free tips to others at the same time giving knowledge and trivias. And I notice that there are always winnings the same account. And I want to be fair.

What is the greatest failure I have done in Noise.Cash?

Because of greediness. I was tempted also to make a multiple account. This is to be honest for the readers. Reading this Now. But there is a reason why I have done this. It is because I a money for my everyday life all of tgat accounts are working as game masters in noise.cash

But it seems cheaters are always be a loser.

No warning. No message from the admin. All of my accounts doesn't recieving any free tips anymore. From that time I realize that it was all my fault. My bad.

And automatically log outs all my dummy account. But retain the original one.

That legacies of games continues and now the admin in Noise.Cash notices that other game master is just making giveaway games like "first 5 comment" the original content of the games I have made are wasted

How that failure changes me?

I always believe that every person can change his personality because of fauilures happened in his life. And everyone is entitled for forgiveness.

From that time I was posting only motivational qoutes and updates about BitcoinCash.

But my subsriber boost more and other users giving me a good tip. Seems that changing myself results to bless me more.

And I am purely earning by the tips of the others.

How I discover Read.Cash? What motivates me to also write an article?

I made this account a month ago but inactivate. And the I saw the post of an account as Noise.cash sharing an article from read.cash. I visited her account how much did she earn by doing so and motivated more to join also here.

I believe that its not too late for me to make a change, And hoping by doing this, this will help me to grow more. How to be a good person till the end.

So. Here I am writing Now.

This is my new beginning

I am Grateful that you finish reading my first original Article. I hope you enjoy reading.

You can visit me in noise.cash

https://noise.cash/u/Jejacka

Expect for more articles from me.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for JAckFrost
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome here.

Yeah! Nowadays people take success as," discovering loop holes in a system and making more than others playing within the loop holes". But I would like out to call success as the other side of cheating. Without cheating no success is possible in our daily life. It's not your fault to get into readiness. It is the society which taught in that way.

Therefore , I would like to stand against the system. And trying my effort for it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago