I need help to save myself.

0 5
Avatar for JASHING
3 years ago

This is is not fiction, a true story of mine perhaps. I self-diagnosed myself with Major Depressive Disorder since last month, probably because I've seen signs of the said disorders happening to myself. When I go to bed, I overthink a particular problem and waking with the same thought.

It kills me inside.

My parents still don't know about it and I just wanna keep it by myself, I don't want them to worry or say I'm crazy.

This is not the first time actually, when I was in grade 6 after graduation I also got depressed and cut my wrist; it was my biggest regret. After some time, I recovered. But, January 2021 came, I got depressed again because of school and family, and again I did it.

This time, I want this to end. I'm tired of it, what should I do? I need help, please.

0
$ 0.00

Comments