I am a Student, not a Robot!

0 6
Avatar for JASHING
3 years ago

I just wanna share my life as a student amidst the pandemic. Well, it really wasn't a great experience.

First sem:
It wasn't that hard at first though. I had submitted all the requirements, I had a perfect attendance and I was always active. Definitely the reason why I was quite shocked with my grades in first quarter. I had four 1 or let's say 96, three line of 8 and the worst is I got 3 or equal to 75.

Yes, I can't accept that of course, it was my favorite subject and all my life I haven't received such grade (it was my first time).

Second sem:
Now this is quite hard. Last week, I finished all my modules so I can submit it early. I achieved the goal, but I was stressed with my teacher, why? I admit that my handwriting is not that good but I was really sure that my answers are very visible. I haven't ate yet and it's past 9 PM already and I was rewriting it all over again because he won't accept it.

I'm totally scared to fail, I did all my might to be able to maintain my grades, but I hope teachers can also understand that students needs rest. I hope teachers also will reduce the tasks given, we all know how hard life is because of pandemic. We all need to adjust and understand each other.

0
$ 0.00

Comments