Terrified

0 10

It was past midnight when I decided to go to sleep after I finished watching my favorite movie. It was raining cats and dogs outside. While I was going to my room, I felt the wind touched my skin. Suddenly, I stopped because I could hear the heavy footsteps behind my back. I turned around just to check if there was a person behind me but I had seen nothing. I turned around again but I froze at the moment.

There was a man in front of me. His back was crooked like of an old bent tree. His eyes was bloodshot red and watched my every move. He walked towards me like a lion ready to eat its prey. But before he could reach me, I ran as fast as I could towards my room and I immediately locked the door. But suddenly I heard someone that was very desperate and eager to open the door. I shouted to ask for help but no words came out in my mouth. Until the door was opened, I could see the man I'd seen earlier holding a knife. He was walking towards me and looking intently at me. He was about to stab me, but I woke up and noticed that I'm bathing with my own sweat all over my body. Then I realized, it was all just a nightmare.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IzaBelle
empty
empty
empty

Comments