Physical Self

0 4

Physical self refers to the body, this marvelous container and complex, finely tuned, machine with which we interface with our environment and fellow beings. Many people nowadays are getting conscious of how they look like. That is why they are doing their best to look presentable on everybody's eye. They are trying to discover the things that they don't know yet about theirselves. In that way they can identify the things that they need to improve and eliminate to achieve their desired version of physical self.

It makes me happy when I discovered that my personality matters than my physical appearance. A great personality is the most important beauty of any woman. Physical appearance is only temporary but your great personality will make the people remember you for the rest of their lives. I realized that I dont need a lot of effort just to please the people around me. All I have to do is to show them who I really am. I want them to like me not because of the ideas on their mind but because they can feel that I'm a genuine person. However,it makes me unhappy when I discovered that I cannot please everyone to like me. Even if I did all my best for them to accept me. I realized that their are people who will never like you no matter how good you are to them. On the other hand,I value most in my physical self is my health. I believe that health is wealth beause we need to be healthy in every situation for us the to do the things we need to do in our lives and to discover more of ourselves. But sometimes I'm holding back on discovering my physical self because I'm afraid to disappoint my self and the people around me. I'm afraid to go out on my shell because I'm afraid to be judged by everyone. I have faced a lot of difficulties in discovering my physical self but I didn't stop in discovering further about it. I have lots of motivation for me to continue on discovering my physical self. But above all I chose my self to be my greatest motivation because I am doing this for my self and not for anyone else. My self is the reason why I want to discover more about my physical self because I want to become a better person and to be the best version of my self.

So, we shoud always remember to value everything about ourselves because that makes us beautiful in our own way.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IzaBelle
empty
empty
empty

Comments