Gone Too Soon

0 23
Avatar for IzaBelle
3 years ago

My schoolmate died yesterday after drowning in the sea. We aren't close to each other but I can say that he's a good friend and a good son because many people love him. He's also a student athlete and he always give pride to our school. When I heard the news about him yesterday, I can't explain what I feel. He's too young to be lost in this world but I know that God has a better plan for him.

After hearing the news yesterday, I realized a lot of things and one of these is, we shouldn't waste our lives because life is too short to be wasted. Let's spend our lives with our love ones and make them feel how much we love them because we will never know when will God take our lives. Let's live our lives the way we wanted it to be. Stop the hate and let's forgive and love everyone.

And to my schoolmate I hope you're happy in heaven now. No more pain and struggles my friend. You can rest in peace now because I know that you're in good hands. Thank you very much for everything you've done in this world. Goodbye.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IzaBelle
empty
empty
empty

Comments