Describable!

0 7

She serves as my alarm clock every morning with her machine gun like mouth, surely you can wake up in just a blink of an eye. She's annoying sometimes because of her unending reminders but I still love her dearly despite of her being like that. She serves as my living diary because I want her to be updated on what's happening in my life and I hate keeping secrets with her. She's like an angel when she smile but turns into a lion when gets mad. Her love for us is overpowering and I admire her in every single day of my life.

She's like a diamond, very precious in my life. She serves as my light when my life becomes darker. Whenever I'm struggling in my studies she is just always there for me. She serves as my hero because she save my life a hunderd times. She is not perfect, she have her flaws and imperfections but that made her perfect in my eyes. She is an extraordinary woman I know. Everytime she gets mad at us,we have nothing to do but to just keep quiet because she will keep on talking and talking whenever we attempt talk. She is a gift sent from heaven and she is my mother.

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of IzaBelle
empty
empty
empty

Comments