I'm Back! - An Introduction

2 13
Avatar for Iyah_iyah
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello 40,000 read.cash users! @Iyah_iyah here. To be honest I already have my old read.cash account. My previous account was @Thalia but for some reasons I can no longer open it. The bad news is that I wasn't able to get the upvotes from that account because I'm just a noob and I don't know how to send it to my coins.ph. I totally forgot my password and there is no email address linked to that account, unfortunately. And the worst is that I didn't made a note of my seed phrase which I just realized today that it is very important to take a note of that.

It's been months since I last visited this website because I was previously living in an island and there is no stable internet connection there. I have to climb over a mountain just to be able to connect with the world, the internet I mean. Thankfully, after long months of quarantine, transportations are slawly going back to 'normal' which helped me to travel back in town.

It's hard living in the island because I feel like I'm too far from civilization 😅 But looking at the brighter side of things, I also love living there because of the beautiful landscapes and scenery. I can smell the fresh air everyday which is far way different from the town and city life. I also love going to the beach every afternoon and I swear, it is one of the most stunning beaches I have ever visited.

Here I'll show you some photos of the stunning beach near my parents house.

These are photos which doesn't need any filter or touch of editing. It is simply amazing with it's natural look. If not for the pandemic travel restrictions, my friends are planning to go and visit here.

The second images was rotated, I'm not sure how to rotate it back into landacape mode, so just adjust your phone hehe. But I really hope that you like them.

Anyways, I'm planning to seriously write articles here now. To be honest I want to gain some money, at least a small amount because I am a fresh college graduate and I'm currently looking for a job but due to pandemic protocols in the place where I am located, it's quite a challenge to look for a job that is related to my course.

By the way, Iyah is the name of my pup which unfortunately, I left in the island. Sad to say that she can't go and travel with me. I want to always remember her so I chose her name as my new username.

I hope I'll get some support from you. If you reach this point of this article, I would like to thank you for reading this far.

And I also hope that @TheRandomRewarder will notice this too hehe.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iyah_iyah
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

I hope things will be better for you @Iyah_iyah. Welcome back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago