6 letters

14 18
Avatar for Iyah_06
3 years ago

MOVE ON easy to say easy to pronounce but the truth behind that word.. we know how hard it is when we are the one who stuck on that moment believe me i know😞 i have been there i have been through that pain the wound get deeper each day this feelings😢 how i badly wanted to dissapear may tears is falling without me noticing it💔 why? The question repeated each night searching for answers why me? Am i not enough?...i began to loose my appetite 😞i started to hate music i want to be alone i easily get irritated what is happening with me am i loosing myself im avoiding people even my friends i want to keep the hurt in me😢 i dont want them to see it that i am struggling💔 i tried to overcome the pain i make myself busy i watch funny movies and anime movies i smile infront of my friends just to cover it up😁 but deep inside im hurting 😞🌎⛩️🚅🛳️🛩️i want to go away far from where i am i want to forget and start a the new chapter of my life without him..then one day..i started reading some post on my phone in there i read about god how can i forget about him ⛪️every night i read and pray to him day by day the pain suddenly gone with him i found peace in him i found my strength again then i saw my family i realize i didn't lost anything i have my family with me im not alone i have my friends on my back to support and love me i got all i want someday that man will realize what he is missing with a million words i know i can't bring him back i know because I tried.Neither a million tears i know because i cried he ignored someone who really cared and hurt a heart that who knows how to love i still wish him the best we might not be end up like in a fairytale story where there is a happy endings........but still im happy i feel no regret at all the pain make me a stronger person😊

A story of a woman who loved, been hurt but she never give up😊 stay positive towards negativity

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iyah_06
3 years ago

Comments

You are right dear! Saying MOVE ON is not easy. Maybe people easily say that moving on is easy like piece of cake but its not. It takes a months or years for you to accept the truth. It so hurt everytime you remember those happiest moment you've togeher. Its hard to except that the people you've love for the rest of your life is suddenly gone. We can't call MOVING ON maybe Moving forward should be. Cause it takes time and effort for your self to forget him/her completely😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a process of healing thanks for sharing your thoughts may u have a great day today😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @_Iyah_06 have a great morning💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make your morning as wonderful as the sun slowly rising up start your morning with a smile my dear always stay positive let god be your strength😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that my dear friend💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really hard when someone walked away from you and it is even hard to know that they are no longer in your life. Just accept this denial as a lesson and make it as an opportunity to become more disciplined human being. After all this is a lesson that no one will ever taught . Be thankful for them . You still have chances to fix your shortcomings and concentration on the better VERSION of yourself.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your positive mind keep it up lets do amazing articles let inspire and motivate each other😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a matter of attitude. Having a positive outlook on life will make us happy. We must always remember that there's always a plenty reason why we should think positively.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said 😊 i am amazed on how you respond stay positive and i think your now doing great in using this dialect keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6 letters but very helpful meaning! Keep sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks please do subscribed and i will do as well thanks for appreciating my article wish that you are fine have a great day everyday 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to say it madam I always do subs after I comment, don't use that word again me might get ban but anyways keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry i didn't know 😞 but thank you again i hope we will become friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, welcome again here! Stay active

$ 0.00
3 years ago