1 day is done

5 20
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

Good evening everyone.

This is just an update of the prize you can get in my giveaway event.

If you wanna join just comment on my article tagging that i've posted yesterday tagging your friend

Keep in mind that im using wheelofnames. It is a random roulette with the participants name on it.

So what are you waiting for. Join this event.

Take note: i am not after any subscriber and all the points the i will earn will be given as a whole.

God Bless everyone!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Like comment sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You have more points accumulated today than I did. What have you been doing to get those points? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know. I dont read other articles nor commented any. I dont care about points. Im just here to give smile to the one who will be picked as the lucky winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But that's kinda impossible to get points if you are not doing anything. Huhu you must be lucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I promise. Im just posting my updates of my event

$ 0.00
3 years ago