Music

0 11
Avatar for IvanDave
3 years ago

Music is my soul

Music is my life.

Music is my escape at all time

Hi Depression

How yea been??

It's been a long time, we meet again

I've been good

The fuck you been up to though?

Lately you look like your unstoppable

You must just not of check your messages

I've been trying to get to you desperately

It's time you came and pay your debt to me

I just want to be left in peace

Why the fuck you gotta mess with me?

So sick and tired of you testing me

Don't get to smile. Don't get to sleep

Sounds like you just need stress relief

Cut yourself or maybe take some pills

Cause nobody cares if you die or live

A waste of space, another useless soul

The world is better ... if you just go

Why you an asshole?

Making it easy?

As long as I'm breathing, my family needs me!

Give it a week and they'll forget your gone

Forget your name, forget your songs

You think you're loved but that's a lie

I cross my heart and I hope you die

You can't cope with this

You can't cope with change

You got knots to tie

You got ropes to hang

But what do I do when I can't get a job

And I can't get the fuck out my house?

I'm loosing it slowly my life is unfolding

And this isn't what I'm about!

Whoa

Tone it down. You're going to bust a vein

It's just your fate this isn’t just a phase

I'm drawn to you and you belong to me

I hope you see now that you're stuck with me

The voice inside your head I am the poison in your veins

I toy with your emotions

I take pleasure with your pain

And I will make you...

Just another fallen angel

[verse 2]

Get the fuck out of my head!!!

Heha! Hey! Hold up man

I'm not done with you!

I'm going to do what I'm going to do!

Fuck this shit I'm not comfortable!

All I ever do is run from you!

I can't except this, I crave acceptance

I stay expecting the same exact thing

The same rejection, The same deflection

The same infection, My brain's defective!

Don't you want to come and play with me?

We can see the world, at least a darker side of it?

I got in and left a mark inside your head

I'm not leaving until the heart comes out of your chest

Heh, I've seen your soul it isn't worth you keeping it

And your incompleteness is what's been completing me

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for IvanDave
3 years ago

Comments