Telling my friends about bitcoincash.

0 25
Avatar for Itzprincek
2 years ago

My encounter with my customers.

Though have been busy with work despite that I have been able to approach some persons trying to explain to them about this currency.it was very difficult to convince them as they no nothing about this currency but after much explanation I was able to make them see reasons to accept bch as a medium of payment as a permissionless currency. I have many customers that now pay me with bitcoincash and also accept it as means of payment in there various shops.

Why is good to have a secret behind what so ever you do.

I will say that's the only way you might be best in your field, there must be a secret which other people in your field or same people in your office don't have this will make you different from them, and live them with so many thoughts, like how does he do it, why is people seeing him as the best while we are same and In same work.

This is because there is a secret behind it, though these secrets might be a very small and easy thing to do but because they haven't discovered it they see you as the best or as a mysterious person because of the way you handle you position .

As a barber let me share some of my secret why some think I do what they find very difficult to do in barbing.

1,being honest and consistent

2,don't do what orders wants you to do ,rather do what you like

3,your ability to understand if the person you are attending to actually likes what you are giving to him or her.

Some times I would be busy,tired or might have gone home then a call can come in if really you understand that there is something in you that might have make that person to call or wait for you then you will see the need to attend to him you have build that customer trust between you and that person not just as a customer but as a friend,

Thinking ability.

Sometimes some really don't know what they want all they need is for you to make them look good, you have to think while you are working or his or her hair as for you to give him what he might actually be looking for , being creative.

Let's talk more on that in my next article coming soon,

Thanks for reading your already is you friend kelvin.

1
$ 5.87
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Itzprincek
2 years ago

Comments