My experience over the years as an entrepreneur.

4 44
Avatar for Itzprincek
2 years ago

I started salon business in the year 2015. As an apprentice it was very hard for me to co-op, at first I was having double mindset and kind of discouragement. But at a time I said to my self (you can do it )

I somoned the courage and determination, this made me more serious and after three months, I started loving the work as I was given the head Babar despite the short time, I have only stayed for few months.

This stay as an apprentice lasted for six months, it took me just  endurance and i adopted all the necessary challenges I find my self. today am a professional Barber,

Like I said earlier at first it was hard, but today I love my work not just for the income but as a hubby,and also have some whom has the interest of learning my work,amongst all is my female apprentice,here in Africa salon when it comes to haircut is being seen as something women can't do.

When she approached me I was impressed and liked her courage,I told her a story about a female barber I once worked with how she is being appreciated and today she has gone for with salon business. She will say more in her introduction article as she has accepted to use bch as a medium of exchange,

My vision and mission as business intreprenue as to circulate bch.

In my last article,i mentioned how exposed I am to people mostly young youths, I was able to talk with some of them in the past few days, I was able to brief some of my customers about BCH, after my explanation,some promised to adopt BCH as a medium of payment.

Telling them the value and benefits of BCH currency as a permisionles currency.

In our next meeting, I will be discussing why is needful for Each Babar shop having a sticker of BCH to show he or she have accepts BCH for payment.

Introducing bch to barber's association ugwuogo brach.

This is an association were barber's in a certain area teams up as one to determine and discuss on how to work as a team, before now I have been able to discuss with some barbers whom has started seeing it as a good opportunity as it will creat a good impact in there businesses .

My lifestyle as a growing up youth

This will take me back to how I met my friend@maxdevalueBCH I wouldn't say am a nice person as it's not in my hands to say,but i have always tried being nice to any one that comes my way especially strangers,and I can say that part of life has gained me some good achievement,

Not just being good in the field of barbing\haircut ,it's good to appear always as one who has future and willing to deliver if being giving the opportunity all thanks once again for my friend @Maxdevalue.BCH for his effort in circulation of BCH here in South East Nigeria.

Thanks for reading it's your boy @Itzprincek

4
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.20 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for Itzprincek
2 years ago

Comments

I’m proud of you. Thanks too for accepting BCH, especially from people that I’m directing to your office.

Good story you’ve got here, please keep it up.

That female barber is awesome, that’s courage! She’ll do wonders and obtain favors.

I’ll be at lookout for more articles from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss all we ask for Is grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🙏🏽, I’m a friend and not a boss :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago