I'm a new bch merchant

10 150
Avatar for Itzprincek
2 years ago

My introduction to Bitcoin cash community.

Meeting @Maxdevalue.BCH this year is one of beautiful things that happened to me, but before I continue let me introduce myself.

My name is igwe kelvin, from South East Nigeria. I have been an entrepreneur for three years doing what I know best to do which is salon business, I have been in this field for years, not just for the income but as a hubby. Due to the nature of my business, am being loved and appreciated by many because of my commitment. Also with this work, I was previllaged and able to meet with people which was how I came in touch with my friend @Maxdevalue.BCH

He came to KELEX Barbing salon were I am currently the manager, just as every other costumers he came for our services which he was satisfied with our services and commended my good work. While I was waiting for him to pay me in cash(Naira), to my greatest surprise he came up with a strange currency which he called BCH. I knew nothing about this currency and have never heard about it. He introduced me to this and made to understand it's value as permissionless currency that any can use around the globe. Max later paid with BCH instead of our fiat money. Despite all my fear, he never stopped until he was able to get my attention and explained to me the importance, and how good this currency would do us if I start accepting it as a medium of exchange in my shop, and also help to introduce it further as to enable it circulate within South East Nigeria and beyond.

I accept Bitcoin cash in my salon shop

Considering my position and level in salon work I see no challenge or upstacle that will Hinder me from campaigning for BCH considering my position; I meet at least fifty(20) new faces every day and these people are mainly youths and entrepreneurs as I am. @maxdevalue was able to teach and have always giving me all guidelines, and made me to understand how the circulation of this currency is going to help our community and country entirely considering the economic challenge going on the the country which has also affected our the present currency as it has no value any more.after much consideration I took it opun my self and have agreed to accept BCH as a means of payment in my shop, because of it's potential value and would make a better community here in Africa,not just because of the value but as it has other facts and importance which includes.

BCH is very easy to use as its a p2p you don't need the help of any middle organization or persons,like bank or any other thing which made the currency a dependent currency.

With this little facts I can say meeting @Maxdevalue.BCH is one of the best thing that has happened to me this year for his courage and understanding despite my rude attitude at first he never relented, today I am proudly a BCH Marchant and have started making efforts in order to bring more people's notice into the BCH community which I strongly believe will bring a good results in time to come. All the years I have been in the salon business I have been so committed as it happens to be what I like doing and people have always appreciated my hand work not just for the fact that am good in this field but also a humble and an understanding type when it comes to salon many have always come to seek for my advice as opinion before opening their shop regardless of whom I am,being a BCH Marchant is something I can say it's also a hubby not just for my own benefit or what I stand to gain but yo make the young ones especially to understand the reason and why this currency should be accepted as a means of exchange, which I strongly believe circulating this currency among the young ones would bring a good achievement to BCH community and will also be a good benefit to all BCH Mostly for the once here in Nigeria as our current currency has hit the ground.

Once again I want to say a very big thanks to my mentor @Maxdevalue.BCH whom deemed it fit to bring this to my notice.

Now at KELEX Barbing salon, Bitcoin cash is now being accepted as a medium of exchange which I'll be pleased to update BCH community on my journey as a BCH merchant.

@Itzprincek is proudly a BCH Marchant here in South East Nigeria

6
$ 14.02
$ 10.03 from @quest
$ 2.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 1.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 1
Avatar for Itzprincek
2 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks very much sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your courage to adopt BCH Kelvin. Reading through your article is a huge encouragement to me. I hope seeing more entrepreneurs from Africa accept permissionless money; BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, sir thanks sure they will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see tht more and more merchants are receiving paymemts s Bitcoin Cash this is the good start for us. You will be well knowned that you are accepting BCH there keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sir thanks very much I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to hear your story Kelvin. I appreciate that you took time to share it. I would love to hear updates sometimes about the benefits and difficulties. Especially how your customers get BCH and if your suppliers are interested in BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sir thanks I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago