Photography

4 15
Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago
Sponsors of Itsmetannie
empty
empty
empty

Hello guys itsmetannie. I just want to show you guys my flower photography because I know many people now are stress or having many problems because of this pandemic.

And I heard that flowers can help to reduce our stress and it can also help us to feel our mind relax. So I'm hoping that you like it😊.

Thankyou for spending time to see this💜😁.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Itsmetannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago

Comments

Wow such a beautiful photo. I like the way you focused fully on the flower and blurred out the background. It really gave it the attention it needed. Truly stunning one my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for appreciating it😊. Im also enjoyed when I'm taken that photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago