Artwork🎨

6 15
Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago
Sponsors of Itsmetannie
empty
empty
empty

Good day guys⚠️ Many people didnt know how to draw or sketch a face of a person✍️ and other people says that it's difficult for them to make a sketch or an artwork. So, I'm happy to say that I have a talent in drawing and other people appreciate it😊...I'm also proud to share it with you guys.

Sorry to tell you I didn't capture every steps that I did on that day. But I promise to share the detailed drawings next time.

And to other people who are hoping that one day they gonna learn how to draw, just keep practicing. Honestly, in the first place its not that easy...😄 but if you keep on practicing you can make it.😊 Just keep on fighting✊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Itsmetannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago

Comments

I can say you're really talented in drawing👏👏 salute! I wish, me also

Anyways. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for cheering me up❤️ also for reading and commenting😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep it up😁 you have that talent👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is nice. Great work buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. I will my drawing to make it better😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago