I Fell so I Lost

0 16
Avatar for ItsmeNiccc
3 years ago

Hi I'm Nicole! I have boybestfriend his name is Vincent. Vincent is my boybestfriend I met him online I like him no! I mean i love him!.

Because he is not difficult to love, he is kind, caring, polite and respectful. We actually met at RPW (Role Play World) where they said everything was not true. I am afraid of what they say. Because here when you fall you lose. So maybe until now I still can't tell my feelings for Vincent! But this time! I have the courage.

I will admit. Even I lose, even I got hurt. At least I said. Instead hiding it.

[Nicole: hey Love!]

I message him. That is our call sign? but no label HAHAHA

[Vincent: yes Love?]

He replied immediately.

[Nicole: I have something important to tell!]

Although I'm nervous I want to admit it HAHAH

[Vincent: Right, I have something to tell too!]

He seemed excited. Maybe he likes me too? Omgyyy! This is a great gift for Valentines Day!

[Nicole: Let's say together?]

Of course that excites me too.

[Vincent: Okay let's go!]

His reply was mixed with excitement.

[1]

[2]

[3]

[Vincent: Celine and I are together again!]

[Nicole: I like you.]

I haven't sent my message yet but my world is slowly falling apart.Little by little my tears flowed.

Celine is her ex girlfriend. That he always tells me. Every day she is our topic. He tells me everything about her. I already know all their stories. Even though it hurts, I accompany him so we can talk. I thought he had moved on.. But I was just expecting.

Am I expecting it again? I was expecting here at RPW that someone would really love me? I thought ... I thought he loved me too ...

It is true.

Here, when you fall you lose ...

Sometimes when you fall in love you can be happy or sad. There is a chance that you will feel pain but don’t be afraid to say how you feel for someone before it's too late. Saying how you feel and crying shows how strong you are. So don't hide your feelings, because we are free to express our feelings.

And here is my story.

Photo by GAMBARKU


-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ItsmeNiccc
3 years ago

Comments