Terrible incident

2 26
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Incident, Dog, Scary

Today was a busy day for me as my sister came to meet me after a long time,so I spent my whole day with her,having gossips and aimless laughing...Lol.I also prepared her favourite food and we captured so many photographs as a memory.About an hour ago she left with the promise that she will come again soon.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

I just sat after washing so many pots and read the article of Princessbusayo in which she met a terrible dog.So I also decided to share with you the incident which happened with me when I was in my high school.I think it as a scary incident but it was funny at the same time....Lol.Whenever I remember this incident a smile come into my face and I can't stop to laugh at myself.


Our school was not so far from my home so I was used to walk to school with my cousin having aimless stories. One day as usual I get up early in the morning and after having my breakfast I get ready to go to school.My mother gave me my lunch box and pocket money and despatch me for school.

I was used to go to my cousin's house to summon her but before I could reach her home I saw a terrible dog was behind me.I don't know where it come from, but it started to run behind me,seeing him I was scared and I also started to run to save myself.My senses kept going and I didn't care if anyone was watching me or not.

My gaun, which we girls wear in my country while going outside, was flying behind me like aeroplane....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But I never cared about anything,only a thought which was running inside me was how to save myself.I even imagined myself lying in hospital..πŸ˜‚After reaching the end of street I stopped and looked back and saw that dog was going back...Lol

Then I breathed a sigh of relief and looked back and forth to see if anyone was looking at me. It was my goodluck that no one was in the street at that time and I was saved.When I told my cousin about this incident she was laughing hardly but I was almost going to cry.After five minutes we left for our school.
Do you ever chased by dog?Share your story.

Thanks for reading.


2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Incident, Dog, Scary

Comments

You made me laugh as your gown was flying like an aeroplane. I Know how it would be like when chased by dog. No one wants to be bitten by dog. Thank God it didn't bite you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...I am thank ful to God who saved me otherwise there was no chance of rescuing. Thank you for your feedback

$ 0.00
2 years ago