My favorite celebrity

12 35
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago


Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing great. Another day of this month has passed, and tomorrow is another day to accomplish your goals, so never let any opportunity to go in waste, because once the time passed, it would never be back.


When the door of someone's heart closes for you, don't knock it down, and lower your self-esteem because by searching we get what we have lost, not what has changed.


There are two kinds of people, one who are loyal to us, but temporarily angry, but the other who have changed and are looking for an excuse to break up with us, if they get a chance. So before you convince someone, make sure weather he/she is angry with you or wants to get rid of you. No matter what you do, you will not be able to please such a person, rather you will only degrade yourself in this way.

Anyway let's move towards the topic of the day.

I took this image from his Instagram profile...Lol


Feroze khan Pakistani actor, is my favorite celebrity. He is actor, model, and video jockey, and won an award for most stylish actor of television. He is 29 years old, born in Quetta on 11july 1990. Although at first he was doing modeling, but he started his first serial "chup raho" on television in 2014, and this serial become the cause of his fame.

Source

He is handsome, and good-looking. I like all his dramas, and his performance is on peak in all serials. Mostly he plays the haughty roles that are actually seemed to be made for him, and looks well to his personality. ย Here is the list of his most popular serials.


1)chup raho


2)khani


3) Romeo weds heer


4)Wo aik pal


5)Ishqiya


6)Khuda aur Muhabbat


Ishqiya was his famous serial which started on 3 February 2020. In this serial he played as a university student, and looks damn cute with his fabulous performance. He was in relationship with a girl, but soon her girlfriend married to another person due to her father's illness. Actually his father was diagnosed as a cancer patient, and his greatest with to see his daughter get married with his friend's son. She was a shy girl, so couldn't speak to her family about her love affair.

So she was married without letting his boyfriend know, but when this came under his notice he met with an accident, but later he asked his parents to get her sisters hand in marriage, because he wanted to take revenge. But later he was in love with her sister after marriage.

This poster was also from his Instagram profile


His most famous serial was "Khuda aur "Muhabbat", in which he was a middle class boy, and was in love with a wealthy girl. But girl rejected him, and he couldn't tolerate this rejection, and left frantic. But later girl realized his true love, but her family was not in favor to marry a frantic and middle class boy. But to see their daughter dying, they permit her to marry him, but the boy was injured, and left the world upon seeing her, she also couldn't handle this, and dead at the moment.


He was married in 2018 with Alizey fatima, and now they have a cute and beautiful baby boy. He made his Lolly wood debut in Anjum Shahzad's film ''Zindagi Kitni Haseen Hay" with Sajal Ali.

Although before sometime, news came that he is going to leave industry, but he gave an interview few days ago that I am not leaving it properly because I can't give up something for which I have work so hard. I am only going to start my own business. But it doesn't mean that I am leaving acting, but now my own business is my first priority.


Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 

7
$ 2.93
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Oh myy. He is so handsome and charming. I am sure that he is really a good actor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh dear,he plays his role well in every serial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your favorite artist looks way too handsome, why no female?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will soon share about female celebrity too,...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your favorite artist looks cool and handsome. For me, I like Sharukh Khan and Indian artist.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh sharukh khan is a talented actor of India

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heard about him before. Handsome hunk.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My celebrity preference is for the funny ones instead of the romantic ones. I grew up with the films of Kemal Sunal, a local celebrity, and he is my role model. I think he is the best comedian.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

O thats good, for funny ones I also have another favorite celebrity who is no more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much Pakistani actors, but I must say your favorite celebrity is cute and has acted really interesting movies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is talented too with being cute, thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago