His mercy is not hidden

4 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Clouds of darkness are around,

Never-ending heat and thunder which surrounds,

Hopes are higher than courage, with the brightness of the sun,

Which come to calm the world, and to make the weaker strong

There are emotions of anger and envy,

Which are veiled under the goodness and benevolence,

Heart is filled with pain and suffering,

But the day will come when tables will turn down..!!!

The beauty of your character is enough,

To earn for you the reward of your good deeds,

No matter what you are facing now,

Or this world is trying to make you down...!!

A day will arrive, when the negativity will be blown,

The reason of your power and the peace to your heart,

The bringer of calmness and healer of your wounds,

A perisher of your worries and pessimism which surrounds,

Bringer of lightness and happiness around,

Whenever the hardships, pushes you to drowned,

There is helping hand which you would always be found,

His mercy is not hidden, but everywhere renowned,

The effect of which is always profound,

So, whenever you stumbled to choose the good or bad,

His light will come to save you from the negative and wrong...!

Image source

Today, when I woke up, I found myself surrounded by the negative thoughts, I was just hopeless due the certain happenings in my life, but then I realized the helping hand which is always beside me to, to save me from the calamities, which would never let me fall in the pitch of darkness, who love me more than anyone, and who is the holder of all my affairs. He is no other, but my creator, who have shaped me into to beautiful being, who has bestowed his blessings upon me, who had provided me with lovely family, and friends.


Every day, I woke up as a healthy person, I haven't any prescribed medicines, or anything else. I can walk miles away, I can see the different colors of this world, I can touch beautiful assets of this nature with my hands, I can hear the beautiful voice of Azan, I can also feel the sweet smell of flowers, so what I could more wish for?


If we ponder just for a second, we can find thousands of things to be grateful for. So if our creator is around us, to have mercy on us, what we could more ask for? Although so many of is would be dejected with the present circumstances, but they need to understand the fact, that nothing lasts forever. These hurdles are just for the sake of your test, so it depends on you, how good you perform in it. So try to prepare for it, to prove yourself as the strongest being.


Although your melancholy and sorrow, can ruin your inner strength, but always try to muster up your courage to fight them back. Once my friend was discouraged, due the barriers which were creating fence on the way of her goals, she was almost going to give up, but I reached at her place to make her calm at the time of her sorrows. I made her to appreciate for what you still have in your life. At first she was hopeless, but finally she learned to be happy and was contended for what she still had, and next she promised to be a responsible and grateful person in her life.
I hope this is something to you.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

6
$ 2.35
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Just what I need. This life will sometimes bring us down to our knees, however, we shouldn't forget that it is the perfect position to pray and Worship the Creator of this world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was well written. Gratitude heals the souls. Good morning, Farah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Calm Down dear. I know you are a noble soul. No negative vibes can touch you & yes, amazed by your poem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It definitely means a lot to me and I am sure to many other people too. I am especially amazed by the prose or poem you wrote. I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago