$30....Hardest transaction

9 50
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is doing well, and working hard to accomplish the goals and targets for October. No matter how much problems you face, but never let your pessimism to hold on your potential because these hurdles make you even more strong.



Today was a hectic day for me due to the transactions I made to transfer my BCH from one wallet to another. I hardly do any transactions because I never withdraw any token before, so I don't know much about the trials others faced during this process, but for me it was enough tiring...Lol


I joined Read.cash a month ago, so I send my money to Bitcoin wallet since the day Rusty started visiting me. But I am 8 month old user on noise.cash, so when I joined noise.cash someone recommended me to use Badger wallet for my BCH.

But two months ago, I created my Bitcoin cash wallet, and since then I am receiving my noise.cash earnings in it. But I left my previous earnings in badger wallet, which was 30 dollars equal to 0.047 BCH. You must be amazed that during 6 months I only earned 0.047 BCH, so let me clear one thing that I created my account on noise.cash and left is for few months being an inactive user, which was my mistake. But still I am happy that it's not too late and now currently I have 980 followers there.

Anyway let's move towards the main point.

So today I decided to transfer my $30 into my Bitcoin cash wallet to collect my all BCH together. So I pasted my wallet address and BCH, and moved to second step, there a slide appear, and they asked me to move the slide to send.


I moved the slide and waited for almost half hour, but it was just hanged. I go back, and tried again and again but still nothing happened.


After continuous struggle, I decided to reinstall my wallet. So I uninstall it and installed again and restored my previous wallet with recovery phrase. But to my surprise, nothing was there...😣 My senses kept going, it might be a little amount, but it was my first earning from noise.cash, and you can understand the hurdles we face in the beginning there.

I closed my badger wallet and opened it again, but nothing was there. I was sad to loss my $30, and also went to give a displeased review at their wallet. Then after two hours, and having some rest, I opened it again and to my surprise, my money was already there...😍 I was happy to get my money back.

It was back
I entered $5 only


So I decided to make transactions again to my Bitcoin cash wallet. I again entered my address, but for this time only entered 0.00BCH ($5), and after 10 minutes it was approved. So I transferred my all 30$ with 6 attempts, 5$ each time.


Although I successfully transferred my money from badger wallet to Bitcoin cash wallet, but it was really tough and almost a process of 2 hours...😖 The process for transactions, is very slow in badger wallet, as soon as I transferred my BCH, I deleted it forever.

So these were the hurdles I faced during this process, but I am glad to get back my BCH.


I haven't scan this article as it was my own personal experience. All the images are screenshot from the whole process.

Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors. I am always grateful to them for believing me. Go and visit their amazing articles.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 4.80
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I got tired while reading :) I can understand how tired you are doing all this. Cryptocurrency transactions can sometimes be very complex. In the past, I have also experienced complex situations in withdrawing money on other platforms. It can be very annoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This happened to me literally 2 days ago, not exactly like this but something like this and my transation was $200... gave me heart attack and panic attack ad every kind of attack there is... but am glad for you, finally it was okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I've never used that before. At least you've finally moved it to another wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh...I was succeed at the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh! I was scared reading down and ease when it finally appear again. Though it's not much but it helps more. This was be a lesson. Not only for you for everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right dear,I shared my experience to let others know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only imagine the scare you had. Next time try not to risk so much as a first time procedure. It's good that you were patient. I was laughing when you said you sent it 6 times, after the first trial, you could have sent the remaining $25 with that same gas fees that you distributed 5 other times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tried hard to send 25 together but it was strucked every time.So finally I decided to send 5 per time...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you're creating hassle in badger.wallet? Is that withdrawal for your native currency?

$ 0.00
2 years ago