Journey of Love Part .1

3 13
Avatar for Its_Tayyabay
3 years ago

He was deeply breathing. It was not lightweight than her night, how many nights were not so cautious. 'You will not even even do the doctor?' He asked very angry. Speaking without anything they were standing. Stop the strap to the strap should be shifted to the shoulder. 'We'll just walk to the hospital from the university. Wake up and make anything else balloons with me. She silently sowed down. Tell something without siring it like a hard humans .. Sitting her head was cutting faith. 'Come with me, no will not be afraid of the medicine and you will be fine. He was performing a lot of bravery in the heart and fear. 'I am afraid of going to you. I do not want to get away from you .. ' He was the faith in hearing his voice ... It was not sure that this is the person who was his guardian. 'O' hello ?? Where are you going to leave my life so soon? Get up and come with me 'faith was hiding in the eyes and hid him to the hospital. The way was long looking .. After the silence and long journey came to the hospital's gate when he reached. 'What happened Bilal? Why should you stop? Why are you disappointed? .. It seemed like that was .. He knew that the Lord has written in his gender ... The styles standing quietly.. Sister of the people was now out of endangered .. When he saw, he faith was on the bench on the distance of the distance when he saw. 'Will you live without me? Bilal said to her feet and said to the slowly. 'In faith he did not know himself as you will be for me. You become my existence ..Ill still say back ..It .. I'll get well come Come '..' 'I believe in God .. Get up and let's get it .. You do not sit in my feet .. Your place is here .. ' Faith was very caring with his hand and pointed to the heart ... 'There are a fire in the eighth class and still do not be ashamed of tie two two injuries?' Like Bilal Day, today was still engaged in praising faith, which made it ahead of the head, he had gone to the races ... One ride just failed and we went to the bus. He knew that Bilal is coming back. 'Never let me go to comfort. When you look, 'faith tightened hardly ... Just asleep, faith went to Blak and the Bilal, the pedestrians, entered the street of his house. It was the day of the day. He left her bus to his house ... Bilal was surprised when he came to Eid Mullen Party ... Both were scared to see each other ... he seemed to be a huge person, who was named Koles. The light chef was putting four moon in her beauty ... But ... Where did you look at yourself before faith? Bilal brought the bright hair when he got the bangles. As long as he was waiting ... 'Hey today, you are looking at the capacity, opened the hair' Bilal ... 'Yes, what do you look like cruise? You know more than a game of you, whose a person is a ghost, 'Faith was left with class with friends. Customized we came to the bus to the bus to ... He was wearing a hymn to the uniform in the tunnel sunglasses ... 'Listen faith He went to pass and educate in extremely political ... 'Of course you will now say that I am going to be killed. ?? Yes, say it .. !! I'm not there .. I'm a ghosty .. I'm afraid no ?? They were also bowled with themselves. 'You are very beautiful. And Hussain is anything .. Looks like the screenshots I do not like you have a wrong look ... Understand it by me and make it wearing 'Bilal blew the blue of the blue ... Just come and believe in silence. He was touched for your hand ... It was a shameful shy on her face. She was like a rose like a shame. Stretched out the straw and stained waiting for his destination. There was a noise in the classroom. Everywhere the Ferrell were saying that in Balil Balloon came and sat down on the seat behind the set of faith. "Faith? .. Yet faith? ' He spoken out of knowledge. 'What's'?' Failed to write in the faith. 'Today I will stand in the night at 11:55, I will stand down in the night. At the Balcony,' Baikal had stopped talking about faith. 'You are crazy! Go your treatment .. Will come to my house ?? Is it dead or want to die? He bid the extremist in the way ... 'Look, nothing will happen just you'll give me a thing you will take it and go away.' She went to speak very much in a very fun way ... 'Strangely crazy is crazy' they started to work in the copy ... How long did he wait for Bilal to be able to navigate on the stand but they did not come ... Bill fuck she saw her away with friends .. Bilal had given an indication of the loss of faith towards faith ... 'My birthday not tonight, my death will be' faith in the faith, it was entered ... He recognized his room by recognizing the house. By closing the door, he put on the bedding and put it up ... 'She shouted sheet cucumber ?? He smiled and shouted and shouted by watching and confused. When wearing black black , when he was standing in front of the glass, he first felt himself. In the morning, the standing of the assembly standing in the morning, was seen on her gate of school. Bilal was for the same senators as he waited for the incident of the coming of faith today. 'When will you come? Doing late today Come soon, not faith 'heart was often seen as a source ... It was a look at a look at the belief that faith was wearing a new one, he was in touch. The passage of the '' passes through the passage of the gentleman. 'Take this loss,' Bilal increased hands on her bus to the bus. 'Today I will really see you, do not look like .. In the black blow. She made mouth bidding .. 'Go to your bus,' Bilal smiling. He was going to say that Bilal was rising his direction. "Hear? You are pleased But my .. I want my character to just drive me .. I live or do not want to keep it easy. He went to say .. But faith was arrested in his zeal. He could not sleep all the night. It was feeling full of yourself ... Faith firmly holds his hand and rose out of the bench and turned inside the hospital. It was like Bilal was a little child. And he is his mother who is going to take her force and she wants to go to the child. 'Let's go Juice' Bilal should be rotating .. 'Juice will be the best of the dog, the goal and the spare, the slavery will eat but the straight is still, "the faith without his faith was to take it into the direction of ... 'Our number is 12 and now the second number is running' faith was sitting in his side and found himself. 'What are you looking like? The king is sitting today with the mother's face, "he smiles in the dental." "Hear? Now a little while. Talk to me? Bilal was spoken in the gentleman. He began to go to believe that faith was his hand .. 'Believe God and then on me .. I was also having you yesterday .. I am still today and .. Will always be Fight your faith and to God. ' She wanted to speak more but tears fell on her hatred ... You .. You are crying ?? Bilal how you ?? The words were stuck like in the lights. He did not believe his eyes .. 'I have loved you since I have to go to this feeling .. Faith has seen a lot of dreams that I want to fulfill the interpretation. Do not know what will happen today but I want to say one thing .. ' He was lost She was sitting . 'Bilal loves you unaware of faith ..' He was tired of the worst. It did not care about the world's...as did not care that he is among the people in the hospital. She just rubbed .. Taking .. Harry was crying before God .. Where there was a few sanctuary sitting in the sight like a snow ... He was a bitter and tremendous clock on the dinner. 'Title is fine? When am the occupation? Amy asked for faithful faith. 'No bus is sad, sleep sleep. Go to sleep' they are going to steal food like steps. As soon as the time was coming. His color was yellow and body on cold ... 'Today I will end' he scared himself and said ... 11:45 Rather, he stands in Bulk. He was afraid of the dark and doing in the room. 9 minutes were passed that 11:55 came to the car in the big car. Get out of silence .. Stand down the mouth began to fall down. .. Faithing the hand was hidden by hand, but they ... It's fine and twelve throwing the shit and went away. Copy was sitting on the bed of the day to be tired that the bags became in the bag. 'It's so torn ...Man will leave the crazy man too.' She sat angry with the call. 'Bilal ......' She wanted to speak but Bilal stopped her ... 'Fighting faith Nothing to say No.. will listen to you and I will speak .. Head-borne toe Today is the girl's birthday that I love a lot. Yes, you are my universe. ' He spoke in the lower tag. "Hear? Faith .. Being listening? He spoken out of knowledge. "Yes .." That's why she was so bidding. 'Look, the Moon is witness. She is our batch I tell you in front of the Lord today .. After your mother, if I want a woman with a true heart. So his name is faithful. For I will see the day of God, and I was speaking with him. He thought that his zones were not her. So he was feeling very unhappy and completely. She was smiling to see the eyes. His heart was shining .. His heart was completely completely there was always a living. 'Today I ask you .. Will I give my universe to you? I will not promise you big faith .. I do not want a status but ... I promise this you will honor you from the world, you make your honor .. ' Today she is not laughing .. A full male reflected that woman wanted to give a place. Faith was formed. In the morning he was a university-in-law, he was looking forward to the bottle of Bilal water on the gate ... 'Why are you coming? You were the form of the demotes. Why do not you get it? She was talking fast fasting. 'You are in the lines of loneliness and I would have been home in the house? Such a sleep will come in the grave .. ' He was smiled that failed in his head from the front of the file. 'Madness' crazy' they are upset .. Faith was severely in the rock of the gate. When that's .. Bilal was considered to be in front of Janet's front in front of him. 'Take this water, and listen to this file, so it is misquoting itself.' He was speaking very much when he was looking at the line all the people were looking forward to seeing. After long wait .. 'You are standing in the reason. What will people think? They are angry with anger. 'What will I do to what people are thinking ..It is just that you are not alone. The expression of the word is not necessary to be faithful. It is very important to give up the lord. Let's get licking, they took her hand and took towards the shape ... I wish I was also standing outside your house like you, but you can do it .. ' She was doing Bilal her birthday night on the phone ... 'Why will you come out of the house ?? You will come back to the house. "He said to the slowly. 'Tell me what should you do? " He started asking for alert ... 'You must have a day. Will you say He was told to be very satisfied ... He was home as soon as he was in the morning. By praying the prayer, he worn pink and poured out. On that day Bilal came very much love on faith. 'Where are we going? He was bought. 'We are going to , in the same way, I will stop vehicles and you will be scared.Click goodness, he had a strong ... 'You are not just "she started blowing up. 'I am going to take you there where you live with me. Homemade .. ' He was saying that faith was stressed out. '' O that what ?? You are conscious? You are crazy? I just like to stop the car .. I will go to your house ?? Bilal you are just strange .. ' She was afraid of the door. 'Look at me .. Chip bus !!! What is the trustworthy make me witness to me? So you will keep it and you are my friend first my life .. Now we have recognized that he opened the door and carried out the door in the car porch. Heartstrings, his younger sister, the smoke of the smiling and the faith of the faith. 'You come .. Come in Do not get ' Faith was constantly staring Bilal .. Go go inside .. This is your home. ' He went out of smiling and entered the house ... Asked inside, as he felt it was waiting for him ... Her house was really pretty very beautiful. 'Come, believe' a very sweet sweet voice. He saw that Bilal was handed over to his neighbor's throat ... They close to the foot. Put 'satisfaction. I know this devil did not tell you .. But I know .. It was the best of you to meet us. Come on the drawing room all the way you are watching the son of the son of the son. It was hearting to be ground, and they buried it in it. She was not looking for any of the shame. The drawing room was opened that Bilal was faster in front of him. 'Stay faith eyes' he said interest. 'My heart is currently closed. Take me home for God, 'Billy, he used to ask his sample eyes to the pity. 'Now you are angry with me. I do not want to tell you the restaurant or meet outside. We know as giving honor. Whatever are here here are my own and all of them had to meet you .. ' He was considered to be in faith in the serious way to stand in the side ... Before that faith hid his tears. 'But you smile the bird from here' smile and smile ... Now he was able to take faith with himself, where there was a lot of pillars and mothers in addition to all the house ... 'Come here, here you are here .. You know how much we were waiting for your morning, Mary said to be faithful to the faith in the way ... Everyone behaved with him as he was happy and satisfied with the choice of Bilal. In a few moments it seemed to be the most of them ... 'Mary has been time to be merry where you should pray He slowly bought it in his ear ... Mary took her to the cabin of his cousins in the Balkans room. 'You have been praying for prayer .. You must read the prayer 'Mary, "... It was completely reading the prayer and prayed. Want to speak something from your Lord but fail to choose words. 'I thank you in your words in the words of Lord? What did I do if you took me so much? She was prostrated with a sorrowful voice. Get hands The eyes of the white bowled closed eyes............................................................ 'And I made me tied to this house in a legitimate relationship forever.' Tears were flowing with its eyes .. She was busy talking to his Lord. 'Amen Soma Amen' she was a tailor to his voice. 'When will you come? They prayed to pray. 'When you were asking for my happiness, he was in a vicious manner. 'You also have to make what you have done today? How am I ashamed !! What are you thinking? Am a girl that happened to the house? She was sitting in the chair and started to slogan ... 'How are you this I know what is not enough? My mother knows my house, is not it enough? What does the world think I do not read the difference. What do you think it reads the difference .. They speak to him as a bit. 'This is the world of faith. This will be a small world in which we will be dreamed and dreaming 'she was listening to him. 'Is this your room? He bought a ritual. 'Now I'm .. It will be done soon, 'he enhanced the door to the door. 'Ta B Mindy Khan Son, all the way you are looking at the way' she had gone from the room saying ... It was easy to do .. All sitting on the dating table was waiting for it. 'Come, eat together with all the foods' speak to your heart .. 'The food was very lazy .. Specially sweet ..You hardly worked 'she went to embrace and spoke. 'You have liked that I will also be able to do it for the Balloon day,' says that he should go through the warmth of the war. 'Faith did not tell Abu the God of God, let us come soon, and meet him,' Bilal came down from the car and said to the inside. He quietly had the pursuit of the pursuit of her, whereas Abu Saturday were reading glorious. 'My own daughter is in this house .. I can understand you do not have a difference between son. God keep you happy 'they were praying on her head and praying to him ... 'You all are very good, they did not control themselves. She was crying unhealthy .. 'God will be the greatness of the world, "Mary was shaving the face of sadness and garbage in the front of the house." 'Today you were day.............................................................................. He said it was said. 'Generally man man. Very talked about the type .. Now what do I mean all the same is my pair .. Total universe is that the role was my 'she wanted to laugh it ... 'Thank you for giving such a lot of relationships today. Today I am feeling very in a lot of places in the scales of relationships. ' He was under the car.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Its_Tayyabay
3 years ago

Comments

A heartrending love story. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching love story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago