Bitcoin is overrated: Switch to Bitcoin Cash

3 51

I was introduced to the world of cryptocurrency when I was about 15 or 16 years old. That was around 2014 or 2015. That was my last year of high school. I can still remember using our very old Asus netbook and claiming a lot of free satoshis back then. Yes! I was one of those people who used Free Faucets before.

Its actually funny now that I am thinking about it. There are almost 10 tabs on my google chrome browser. Each one is logged in a free faucet site. The interval, as far as I can remember, is 5 minutes. Some are 1 minute but the amount of satoshis are also lesser. Coinpot was so popular back then. The satoshis accumulated goes to the Coinpot wallet. It really made me happy when I was able to make 2000 satoshis every hour of nonstop claming. I do not understand why because the value of 2000 satoshis that time is very low. May be I just really appreciate small things and its also because I don't have anything as well. I mean financially.

There's no doubt and we cannot deny that Bitcoin was such a big thing before. Yes! I am using the word before. Because its time is almost done. It might be rising in terms of value but you how Bitcoin works. When you think you hit the jackpot, it just goes down in your face.

That is why I decided to put Bitcoin in the past and embraced Bitcoin Cash. Because I really believe that BCH is the future of Cryptocurrency.

_____________________

Bitcoin is Overrated! Bitcoin Cash is Underrated!

_____________________

Warning! Do not patronize Bitcoin if I were you. Its not a safe coin to invest in now.

You might still think that Bitcoin will send you to the moon but you are wrong. One of these days, you will be disappointed by it. I am not a cryptocurrency guru or whatnot but basing it to my experience, I think I have a say about it.

Bitcoin is on its peak right now but always remember what Isaac Newton said: "Everything that goes up, must come down."

There are a lot of things that makes Bitcoin Cash better than Bitcoin. I saw this creative meme created by @MoreGainStrategies. Its just says it all.

Credits to MoreGainStrategies

_____________________

Lets starts with the Transaction Time.

_____________________

I believe you have tried to send Bitcoin from one wallet to another. Can you tell me how long the transaction was completed? It takes forever! I have my own experiences about transfering Bitcoin from my main wallet to an exchanger and oh boy, it took 18 hours for it to be transferred.

When you are in a rush to buy altcoins in a certain exchanger because its pumping and all you have is BTC in your main wallet, do not even try to transfer it already because you will miss the chance of buying that particular altcoin. You know what I mean? You will miss the chance of buying altcoins because of the long transaction time of Bitcoin.

On the other hand, Bitcoin Cash is the opposite. We all know how fast transactions are made with BCH. You do not have to worry because its takes no time for you to send BCH from wallet to wallet.

_____________________

Bitcoin has a sky-high transaction fees while Bitcoin Cash just charge a cent.

_____________________

This is also one of the annoying things about Bitcoin. The super high transaction fees! I can't even imagine how high would it still go. It seems like the transaction fees is even higher comparing it to the amount of Bitcoin you are trying to send. Unbelievable!

Can you still remember when the transaction fee of Bitcoin spiked at almost 60USD on 2017? That is for every single transaction. I think just by looking at that number, this coin is not something to look into. That happened before and it will happen again.

Comparing that again to Bitcoin Cash? I pity Bitcoin users.

BCH doesn't have high transaction fees. It just ranges to 0.05USD to 0.1USD. That is based on my experience. I do not even need to worry about it because its too low that you cannot notice it.

These are just two things why Bitcoin Cash is way better than Bitcoin. You still have time to think. But if I were you, its time to switch from Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash.

Sponsors of ItsSassySissy
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 6.24
$ 5.00 from @Ellie
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ItsSassySissy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha, that was a nice surprise to see my meme in your article. Thank you for referencing it. 😊👍

I absolutely agree with everything you wrote in your article and I would like to comment on one thing:

The fees for a BCH transaction depend on the amount of data it requires. That means that if you received lots of tiny transactions (from noise.cash for instance) and then you want to send a greater sum, you actually send lots of data. That's why you see transaction costs of 5 or 10 Cents. Normally, it should be around 0.1 Cents if the BCH did not originate from lots of micro transactions.

Keep up the good work! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawo I am strongly agree with you yes BCH is uprate and BCH is low rate and more viable so in future I would like to work on BCH . But still we need to raise it so I am trying hard to spread awearness about BCH. Just keep it up @sissy .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's time to invest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago