That evening-2

2 13
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

#That_evening

# Episode_2

Eyes and smiles in the morning. Smooth eyebrows frowned at them. He proceeded towards the morning with the report in hand.

Soft: Miss afternoon .....

Morning: Morning [frown]

Smooth: Morning, afternoon, noon, evening, whatever it is, it doesn't matter. You have to stay here for two or three more days. You will be released after opening the bandage on your head.

Morning: I have no problem. I will consider this hospital as my own home. All you have to do is bring me regular chocolates and ice cream.

Smooth: Stop eating these things, otherwise there will be tooth decay. I think Allready has got insects in your teeth.

Morning: Excuse me! I brush regularly three times a day. My teeth are very clean and fit.

Smooth: How do teeth stay fit again? [Confused]

Morning: Fit means insect free.

Smooth: Oh well. But I don't think so.

Morning: So now you have to show your teeth to believe. Well see no problem. Haaaa .....

In the morning he started to show his face with a big smile. Such childishness in the morning was quite fun by nature. With great difficulty he suppressed his smile and said ___

Soft: Miss afternoon .....

Morning: Morning [nose-mouth wrinkle]

Gentle: That's one.

Morning: No, it won't happen once. My name is Sakal. And you call it morning. Who is the afternoon?

Gentle: OK OK miss afternoon .... I mean morning. Now you rest. I will come and see you again later.

Morning: Yes, but my name is Sakal. No afternoon fickle. Remember.

Smooth: There's nothing to do if you don't remember.

He left the cabin with a soft smile as soon as he saw the sharp look in the morning. Akhi had been listening to the soft and soft words for so long with surprised eyes. The boy who doesn't talk to any girl easily, did the boy talk to him for so long in the morning? The matter seemed quite close to Akhir. The eyes went away with a little more mischief in the morning.

Morning: Missing Papa. By the way mamma! Papa knows the news of my accident?

--- I didn't tell him. Wanted to talk to you last night But I told him that you were asleep because you were not well.

Morning: Oh well. Brother does not know!

--- No, your brother has gone out of Dhaka for work. If he finds out, he will come running.

Morning: No, no, then don't know him. Talk to me.

--- What will you do if you don't talk like you gossip?

Morning: Don't gossip here. Otherwise the morning will be angry.

--- Well, I'm not talking. Rest now.

Morning: Okay.

Sitting in the soft cabin checking other patients' reports. Akhi came and sat in the chair in front of him. He looked at the file and asked softly ___

Soft: Say something?

Akhi: The girl is very naughty, isn't she?

Gentle: Which girl? [Looking at the end]

Akhi: Hey, I operated on that girl yesterday!

Smooth: Oh well Miss Afternoon!

Eyes: Morning.

Smooth: Once upon a time. It's naughty. But more childish than that.

Akhi: I have to. Baby people will not be childish!

Smooth: You're talking like a feeder.

Akhi: I have just taken admission in Inter. Isn't it baby?

Gentle: Kih! He understood small. Butt never thought it was so small.

Eyes: Hmmm.

Gentle: Purai little girl. I don't think I have milk teeth yet.

Akhi: Not so small again.

Smooth: Whatever he is! Are you here to talk to him?

Akhi: No! [Shocked] I came to talk to you like this [with a loud smile]

Gentle: You were here all night yesterday. You need rest now. At home now. Come again in the afternoon.

Akhi: Yes, that's what I came to say. Well, I'm coming.

Gentle: Well.

Going to the soft morning cabin while giving the round, he saw that in the morning he was sleeping with his lips turned upside down, hugging his pillow. Smooth eyes widened in the morning. Seeing him, it looks like it is not a cabin of the hospital but the bedroom of his house. A nurse entered the cabin as soon as she left the cabin, frowning at her pillow for a while.

--- Sir you?

Smooth: Came round. Anyway, there is no problem in Miss Afternoon!

--- No sir. She is OK. Butt sir his name is not in the afternoon but in the morning.

Smooth: Exclude anyway. Well, where did the pillow come from?

--- He can't sleep without a pillow. So his mother came.

Gentle: Okay. I'm coming now. Let me know if there are any problems.

--- Okay sir.

Soft came out and laughed in his mind thinking the story of the morning. "The girl is really a puppy." Mucchi smiled and went to see the rest of the patients.

Akhi came in the afternoon to meet everyone in the morning. Entering the cabin, he hugged his pillow in the morning and pressed the phone. Akhi smiled and went to him. In the morning he removed his eyes from the phone and sat up looking at his eyes.

Akhi: What happened Pichchu?

Morning: I'm not a bitch.

Akhi: I will call you Pichchu.

Morning: Morning but will be angry.

Akhi: Then Akhi will be angry too.

Morning: That's not right.

Akhi: That's right.

Morning: Well, you can call me Pichchu. Butt one condition.

Eye: What condition?

Morning: I eat ice cream. With chocolate. Please don't bring it!

Akhi: Olele .... okay Pichchu. You sit down. I'll get you ice cream and chocolates.

Morning: Morning loves you so much.

Akhi: Hahaha ..... Akhi also loves you.

As he passed in front of the cabin on a soft morning, he peeked into the cabin when he heard the sound of laughter from inside the cabin. In the morning, he is sitting in bed with a pillow on his lap and eating ice cream. Putting chocolate next to it. Akhi is sitting in a chair next to the bed. The mother of the morning is telling the eye about the mischief of the morning. Hearing that, his eyes are rolling with laughter. He entered the cabin with a soft smile and looked at the morning. Trying to eat ice cream stuck to the tip of the nose with the tongue in the morning. Seeing that, Soft kept his smile with great difficulty. Everyone looked at him as he coughed lightly with his hands. In the morning he closed his mouth and hid the ice cream. As soon as Snigdha approached him, he made a weeping look and said ___

Morning: Believe me I didn't eat ice cream. I didn't ask Akhi to bring you ice cream and chocolate. And Apio didn't bring me either. Morning is telling the truth.

Unable to restrain his smile at the words of the morning, he turned in the opposite direction and started laughing silently. Noticing that, Akhi smiled herself. Laughing for a while, he turned around and went ahead in the morning, took a handkerchief from his pocket and wiped the piece of ice cream on his nose.

Snigdha: I didn't say anything or ask you.

Morning: Please don't gossip. Otherwise you will cry in the morning.

Snigdha: Then why lie?

Morning: Well morning is saying sorry to you for that. Sorry.

Soft: Miss afternoon ....

Morning: Morning [swollen cheek]

Smooth: Whatever. Have you become a head injury? Or is it innate?

Morning: How?

Gentle: He said everything himself without asking anything.

Unable to understand the softness of the morning, he stared blankly. Gentle turned to the other side, smiled a little and looked at the morning and said ___

Gentle: You don't have to put so much pressure on your head. Ice cream, chocolate, whatever you eat, why not eat from within the limit?

Morning: OK. Do you eat chocolate?

A Cadbury leaned towards the soft spot and asked in the morning. Without saying anything soft, he smiled and took the chocolate from his hand and left the cabin in the morning. Akhi looked at Snigdhar in surprise. I was immediately happy to think that Snigdha might also like the morning. In the morning my mother was smiling for so long seeing their trunks. Snigdha sat in her cabin, looked at the chocolate, smiled, tore the packet and started eating the chocolate.

It took three days to see. In the morning he took off his bandage and saw that the wound was healed. As it was not well yet, he softly bandaged it again. In the morning my face is swollen. Today will release him a little later which he does not want at all. Once released, Doctor Crush will no longer be seen. There are upsets for this. After a smooth morning, he explained everything to his mother and left the cabin.

Akhi turned her hand on her head in the morning. Akhir is also upset. She has kept these 4 days in the morning like her own little sister. How many hundreds of mischief have the two done in these few days. He will miss the stupid words of the morning. Akhi hugged the morning in a bad mood.

Morning: Why are you upset? We are connected to each other on social media. Even after leaving here, we will talk in video calls every day. And yes, keep an eye on Doctor Crush. Who knows when or who will line up again!

Akhi: Well, I'll take care of Pichu. Butt you take care of yourself okay?

Morning: Tato Sakal doesn't know how to take care.

Eyes: Naughty. Well, listen, you will call when you remember Api, do you understand? And yes, if you want to meet, he will come home, there is no problem. You know the address.

Morning: Yes, that's right. But you will also call and come home.

Akhi: Well, little one. Let's get you ahead now.

Akhi drove up to the car in the morning. Sitting in the car, he rubbed his eyes in the morning. In no time the car went too far. Dirty smile and eyes went inside.

Akhir's phone rang as soon as he entered the house at night after finishing the work of the hospital. Receiving the phone with a tired body, I felt better when I heard Opash's voice. Leaving the hand bag on the table, he leaned on the bed and told the person next to the phone ___

Akhi: How did you suddenly remember me after all this time, sir?

--- I remember you all the time. But I can't contact you for work.

Akhi: It's done. Stop making excuses. I know you.

--- Well! How well do you know me?

Eyes: Totally sugar. Who knows you better than me?

--- Hmmm. So what are you doing Mrs.

Akhi: I just came home. And you called.

--- Well listen!

Akhi: Hmmm.

--- Open the door.

Eyes: What! Are you home

--- Yes wife. Now open the door with difficulty. Your son-in-law is very tired.

He hung up the phone and opened the door. Omni blinked, hugged his waist and began to turn him around. Akhi laughed and hugged Palak's neck. He lowered his eyes and kissed her forehead and tied her arms.

Akhi: Shut the door. Otherwise, if anyone sees it, they will be ashamed.

Palak: My wife. I will do whatever the mind wants. Why would anyone else see?

Akhi: Is that a word?

Palak: Well, I'm closing the door. Happy now?

Akhi: Hmm hmm. Now go and get fresh first. I'm getting dinner ready.

Palak: I have dinner. Where is the problem?

Without saying a word, he raised his eyebrows. After realizing the meaning of his words, his cheeks turned red with shame. He blinked and went straight to the bedroom.

Will be continue

# Note: The name Raima has been changed to Akhi. So no one will be confused.

41
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Enjoy the story very much. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article☺ continue this series keep it up....next time hopefully getting better ☺ visit my profile☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago