A day without you

10 42
Avatar for Itachi
Written by
3 years ago

Now I'm sitting on my wheelchair. It's been 34 years since I've lost you. Now I'm 70 but still i don't get married anyone. You were my one and only heart but allah took you in. Nowdays my back pain increasing drastically. I can't stand up so comfortably. She's name was Ira. But i called her rai. She was so much pretty and gorgeous. When i closed my eyes i looked her in my world. She's roaming everywhere with me. Walking with Sodium light, dazzling sweet sunshine, everything was so much fun. I smocked every time but somehow none cancerous diseases infected on me. So miracle, right?

Today i make cup of tea, doctors told i can't take any kind of sugar. You know there's a huge problem with sugar. Though sugar is been powerhouse of brain feed. But instead foolish brain cause us lots of trouble.

The night we have been celebrating a quality time beside of a lake. There's lots of fireflies around us it was so fun to look your face. That day you were most happier and looking beautiful in the world. You was so much crazy and happiest. Do you know why i love you most? Because of your craziness. I really like your craziness.

Hey ira take your hand.. I want to sleep. I'll talk with you later. 😊

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Great article, keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh yesss, really good story dear , back me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww! Nice quote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huuru

$ 0.00
3 years ago