Village life

8 14
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

The environment of our village Bengal is so diverse. The trees, fields, rivers and canals around it have made the environment beautiful. Noise-free environment and open air have made the environment of rural Bengal captivating. Although the standard of living in urban environment has improved, there is a great lack of open environment. The weather is not clear. Lots of fun to fish with hook.The village people fishing in the pond,river and canel with hook.

I went to the village yesterday. Then the boy from the village was fishing with a fishing rod. I was very happy to see them fishing. So I took a picture.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Village life is that best, in village you will eat natural foods, natural fruit, natural meat, drinking natural water. In village everything is natural. Oh I think God for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Village life is most beautiful life .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like village life which is full of peace and natural beauty..😍😍 But it is a matter of sorrow that I have to live in town cz that is my birth place...😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we know that the village life is best to live I guess. Village life give very good environment that is filled with all natural things. Most importantly there was good is full pure and nutritious that is good for the health. So I prefer village life for me to live there. I'm villager too and I'm happy to being here I'm enjoying my life even though there's not much facilities here but still I'm proud of my life.. I thanks to Allah almighty for This life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so refreshing to the eyes seeing a view like this. If you are tired from the city life, this place is a best place for you to relax..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

istiak vaiya please subscribe koiren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago