Silent night(After passing a silent night i reach my destination)

4 18
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Silent night

Destination is far away. Nito got annoyed and took a cigarette. Nitol is a good name. In short, everyone calls him Nito. He threw it out of the window as soon as he remembered. As soon as I caught it, Nito understood my questioning look. Turning his lips, he forcibly shook his head from left to right. But Ray locked his face. But I can't stand the smell of cigarettes. Style and Promi are sitting in the back seat. In the light of the bus, the smile on the corner of Style's lips caught my eye. I understood that "O" must be dreaming! He once said in words, "O" on the bus journey! What's wrong? When I woke up, I was silent because of the pain of his words. At midnight, the passengers would get off the bus with their arms around me. The seat next to me was empty. I sat comfortably. I thanked him in my heart for leaving the seat. ? I saw a medium sized brown man standing. I said, is this your seat? He replied in a calm voice, if not wrong, the seat seems to be mine. He smiled. I was fascinated by the answer! Then I have no right to this seat. I removed my hand bag and water bottle from the seat and let him sit. I felt very cold! I felt like I was floating in an ice sea on the continent of Antarctica. I tried to jump and move away.

Everyone in the bus including me woke up. I opened my eyes and couldn't see anyone. I realized that I was also sitting in a dream. The helper said, sleep, it's nothing. I looked at the helper. I thought he was hiding something. I noticed a change in his face. Everyone fell asleep again. Style looked at me and gestured to sleep. I smelled sweet flowers from far away. The bus was moving at the speed of the storm. Everything outside the light of the moon was looking strange. Someone was sniffing behind me in a different tone.

The bus is running along the back road of the village. The smell of ripe paddy is on the nose. The light of the moon showed the paddy fields on both sides. Great !!! I tried to keep my eyes open..but who in this dark hand wants to go back to the mind! But who is he? The man in the back of the evil spirit said in a snarl, who again? You are occupying it, that gentleman! I got up quickly and turned around. I saw a man walking in a fancy way. It was as if all the air in the bus was swallowing and hot smoke was emanating like a kettle without a lid. I sat down comfortably in my place. I wanted to know what is the difference between sleep and death. It is a very difficult thought! I want to ask if anyone is awake to ask? Come on, let's talk a little. I can't keep it open. Eki! Sleep or death is coming? I don't understand. Feelings are becoming dull. This is how death comes to be understood? Alas, death, is your arrival so important on this journey? I began to sink into the deep darkness! Floating, is anyone crying or not? I am also crying a lot! I felt a soft touch on my shoulder. Surely some angel came to comfort me, I came to my ears to be reassured, and how much sleep Apa! Get up, we are gone. I opened my eyes. No, I'm alive then! Aha, I think I got peace. This time I understood the difference between sleep and death. He stood on the road and closed his eyes. Green hills all around! The sky seemed to scratch on the hills! Everyone jumped up as soon as they saw it! The writing "Green Peak Resort" seemed to take away everyone's fatigue. But none of us had to bother. The manager of the resort, my brother's friend Pranjal, brought two people with them. They took the bags. I went to the office room of the resort and sat down. From there I took the key and went to my own room. Freshened up, I came to the restaurant of the resort and had a great breakfast. Ignoring the heat, we came down. We started walking randomly through the middle of the hill along the back path.

In the afternoon I went for a walk in the moon car. After visiting Swarnamandir, Nilachal, Meghalaya, I came back in the evening to "Green Peak Resort".

One by one it ignited. The same happened in the surrounding hills. Standing on the veranda of my room, I am staring at this paradise of imagination! Truly, this Bengali mother of ours is a green land of nature; I am always weak towards such beauty of nature! I took some pictures with camera. I started to get lost again in the sea of ​​that wonderful combination of light and darkness !!!

@TheRandomRewarder

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago