Revenge(A fake relationtion)

2 19
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Only when I was twenty-one did I become fully involved.

I've done good things a couple of times before, but I haven't turned them around.

From a young age, I was quite timid and shy. Born into a low-income family, Rose grew up watching ugly household chores.

In that case, I can say with one sentence, as stated in the film The Extraordinary Journey of Fakir - "Only when I read in class two do we realize that we are poor."

Basically from then on I started to wrap myself up and slowly pushed myself completely into the shell.

I liked a girl in class. When I realized I was getting weak, I suddenly moved away. The girl's family background was better than ours.

Basically I was always aware of my limits.

Then came a big change in my life. Too bad, I fell out with a part of the family.

The burden of the world falls on me.

I continue to live with small jobs.

Then, while studying in the second year of BSc, he got involved in a new relationship with a girl.

The girl has given SSC from the city, ultimately smart. Although look quite modern. Educated, of lower middle class family.

Both of them have just entered their youth. So it didn't take long for the relationship to deepen.

We understood each other quite well.

I never cheated on the girl.

Before the relationship started, I told the girl about my past and present.

Then I said, for the good of our relationship, he must leave his family.

The girl agreed. I loved him more and more.

Then, at five or six months into the relationship, the first shock came.

After an argument, I stopped communicating for ten days.

I thought he would communicate.

But seeing that not happening, I went crazy.

I went to contact him myself.

Surprise! He repeatedly refused me.

I tried my best, but he never contacted me again.

I was very disappointed. I cried a lot. Something you don't like. I also thought about taking a suicide attempt.

After five months like this, I became a little normal.

It was going well. One day I went to his house again because of a friend.

Talk to him.

Our relationship begins again.

I became twice as weak towards him.

I often said to him, "Ogo, you were born innocent just to love me. You can never cheat on me."

But I was wrong. He cheated on me this time. Worse than before.

As a result, that's what happened.

I suffered from more and more depression.

I used to get addicted to drugs. By then I only realized a little bit, this girl had cheated on me.

Still, I thought I had made a mistake, but I couldn't find it.

Now I am much more normal than before. But the bad attitudes I got while I was depressed didn't go away.

After a couple of months of separation, I got the news that the girl is involved in a new way.

"Ah! I have so much passion, so much love. Are these so cheap? Canoe?"

He could have given at least one reason to go! Why not?

Why did he do that? ”As I was asking these questions, my brain was searching for a word.

'Revenge.'

@TheRandomRewarder

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago