Release

1 20
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

# Release

At 12 noon, the sun was shining brightly on my head.

Even in such a sun, a boy is standing at the corner of TSC for about 40 minutes.

The boy's name is Himel, this time he is a 2nd year student of Bangla Department of Dhaka University.

Suddenly a little girl came and said, "Brother, I have made a special flower garland for you today. Give it to Tama Apu." Even though he had not been thinking about it for so long, he heard Tama's name and looked at the girl. Although the little girl's name is Farzana, Himel calls her Puchki

Himel: How are you Kiri?

Farzana: I'm fine brother, don't see how the garland is, Tama will make Apu look very beautiful.

Himel sighed and said,

Himel: Let's see

Farzana handed the garland to Himel

Himel: It's very nice, but from now on you will need all this.

Farzana: Why brother, my garlands are not good anymore!

Himel: Hey, it's not stupid, there will be no one to take it from today.

Farzana: What is the quarrel with Tama Apu, brother, give this necklace to Apu, see if the anger will break, then he will caress you again.

Himel: Did you eat anything in the morning?

Farzana: No, brother, I haven't been able to sell a flower yet.

Himel told him with some money

Himel: Eat something here, and you won't need flowers today.

Yet Farzana forcibly left with Malata Himel's hand.

Himel was waiting for you with the garland in his hand.

Tama is his girlfriend's name, although it would be wrong to say girlfriend now. Today their relationship is about to end.

After a while Tama came, Tama is wearing a black sari today

She looked impossibly beautiful. Although Tama did not want to wear a sari, she was forced to wear many pairs of Himel, Himel told her to wear a sari as her last wish.

Himel was a little hesitant when he came to Tama, what should he do now! Like other times, they will hold your hand and go to the canteen together or sit here and talk. She wonders what to say to him, that she looks so beautiful today, just like the first day she saw him in college! Thinking again, don't stay.

Then he said,

Himel: You look very beautiful, did you have any problem wearing sari?

Tama: There was no problem to come, but there was a little problem to read.

Himel: Let's sit somewhere

Tama: Look, Himel, I don't have much time, tell me quickly.

Himel: Sit for no more than 10 minutes and leave, this is the last time and I will never say it again.

Tama: All right, let's go, but I can't sit for more than 10 minutes.

Himel: All right, let's go.

Himel told you to go first,

Tama walked alone and Himel followed her ...........

A few months ago:

Himel and Tama decided to go to Diabari together. Himel requested you to wear a sari. But Tama is not agreeing to anything because she never wore a sari by herself, only once at her cousin's wedding. She also wore her older sister.

But Himel is stubborn, he kept asking you to wear sari.

The next morning Himel went and stood in front of Tamara's hostel, just then Tama called and said that she could not wear sari.

Himel's mind went a little worse

Akash Tao was upset to accompany Himel and it started raining heavily.

Himel went and stood in front of a shopping mall.

After walking like this for a while, the ringtone of Himel's phone rang.

I heard your voice from the side of the phone

Tama: Come in front of my hostel with a rickshaw, I can't walk in sari in this rain.

Himel happily called for a rickshaw

Himel: Mama go?

Rickshaw puller: Where are you going, Mama?

Himel: Let's go to Diabari, but before that let's go once in front of the house No. 6 on Road No. 4.

The rickshaw kept going in the pouring rain,

Himel held an umbrella over Rikshaala Mama's head, while Tama held another umbrella in front of the two of them.

Himel didn't notice you in such a good way for so long, suddenly he couldn't take his eyes off you. I thought I see the same!

Am I dreaming, or am I in heaven?

You looked so beautiful in a sari, he looked at me silently without saying a word.

Tama understood the matter and said

Tama: What do you see this way? It doesn't feel good to see me !! I knew I couldn't wear the saree properly.

Himel, with his hand on your face, stopped him, and said

Himel: Are you really my Tama, or did I get on a rickshaw with a movie heroine by mistake? Believe me, you look like a fairy.

Tama got a little embarrassed.

The rickshaw came and stopped at Diabari, they got down and started walking holding each other's hands. Then they went and sat under a shed.

Himel: Isn't the place beautiful?

Tama: Hmm, it's beautiful, but now it would be better if it was autumn.

Himel: Why would autumn be better?

Tama: Hey fool, then there would be cashew flowers here now, the little trees you don't see are those cashew trees.

At that time a boy came and said

Boy: What will you eat? Fuchka or chatpati!

Tama: Himel, what do you say can be eaten?

Himel: I don't like any of them, you tell me.

Tama: Okay then you don't have to eat (a little angry)

You bring a plate of fluke.

Saying this, Tama looked away

Himel: Hey, why are you angry? All right, my two favorites,

Mama gave me another plate

After saying this, Himel turned you towards him and said

Himel: Sorry Tama, it won't happen again, I won't say it again

Tama: Lying, you will say again that you do not like Fuchka.

Himel: I won't say no more, if you get angry so little, you foolish girl.

They talked a lot while eating phuchka

Once a 7-8 year old boy came and said

Boy: Brother, don't you buy a flower for Apu?

Tama: No, I don't need flowers.

Baby: Don't buy a flower, brother!

Himel: Well, give me a rose

Tama: I didn't say no.

Himel: Hey, there's no one,

After the baby boy left, Himel jiggled at you

Himel: Well, why don't you say you want to take flowers?

Tama: The things in the tree are beautiful in the tree.

Himel: They have torn it up, even if you don't take it, someone else will take it or it will rot.

Tama: Even then I feel bad holding tree flowers in my hand.

HIMEL: All right, now let's take a walk down this road.

Tama: All right, let's go.

Then the two of them started walking holding each other's hands.

Tama said at that time

Tama: I will eat ice cream

Himel: Then go ahead. I saw an ice cream shop there

They bought ice cream and got on the rickshaw.

The two started mischief while eating ice cream, one started smearing ice cream on the other's clothes.

Tama: What are you doing, Himel, why do you wipe your face with my shirt?

This time I will fill your shirt.

The work that is said.

In this way, they came down in front of a park to do mischief.

The two sat together in the park for a long time

Himel wanted to sleep with his head on your lap, he told you, but you said

Tama: Hey, are you crazy? How many people do you see here! What will they think?

Himel: What do people think of us, I don't care.

Tama: No, then but I will leave now.

Himel: Well then stay another day.

Tama: Hmm.

After sitting like this for a long time, Himel left you in front of his hostel and said goodbye like that day.

From today onwards, no such new memories will be created for them. He has to live with the old ones.

Himel was following you thinking about this.

They saw an empty table and sat down. Duto ordered cold coffee.

When the coffee was gone, both of them sat quietly with coffee in their hands, no one was talking.

Since Tama would be giving a second time test for medical, Himel suddenly jiggled

Himel: How is your preparation going?

Tama: Hmm, good.

Himel: So are we really going to be different? Is there anything that can't be done?

Tama: No, Himel, it's too late to fix it. Not possible now.

Himel: But why Tama? Where is my mistake?

Tama: You don't know what's wrong with you!

Himel: If the mistake you are leaving me for is wrong, then every love is wrong.

Tama: I don't want to understand so much, I can't be with you anymore, Dia. Please release me now.

Himel: Why? That's why you got another one !!

Tama: Yes, I love someone else. I can't live without him. You find someone else.

Himel: But I can't live without you, I just want you.

Tama: Look, you deserve someone much better than me. So forget me.

Himel: Is it so easy to forget?

Tama: Look, don't talk about Himel, I don't have time, I got up.

Himel: Sit down!

Tama: No, I have to get up.

Himel: Okay, you're going, but will you make me a request?

Tama: What is that?

Himel: Would you be angry if I called you sometimes?

Tama: No, you will never give me a phone call or message again.

Himel: But if you want to give too much!

Tama: I will give you blocks from everywhere, so I can't give even if I want to.

Himel: Please don't do this, I promise I will never call or text you.

Tama: It's a good himel for you, the farther you can be from me, the faster you can forget me.

Himel: But I don't want to forget you Tama (in a voice mixed with tears)

Tama: I'm leaving Himel, stay well and take care of yourself. God bless you

Saying this, Tama started walking. Himel stared at him, trying to grab your hand and stop him, but for some reason he couldn't get up. Her arms and legs seemed to be numb. Tama walked to the door and stood for a while. Himel thought he might look back.

But no, Tama grabbed the door handle and opened the door and went out. After a while, I saw Himel's malata next to him. What Puchki gave you to give is no longer given.

Himel wrapped the garland around your cup of coffee, then she came out of the canteen.

As soon as Himel entered the house, he went to his room, closed the door and started crying.

Himel's mother did not understand anything and started calling Himel from outside the door.

Mother: Himel, Himel, what happened to your father? Don't eat rice? Open the door.

Himel probably didn't hear it.

Her mother kept knocking on the door, but Himel didn't say a word.

At one point, Himel's sister started calling him

Sister: Brother, what happened to you, brother? Come outside, look, Mom is cooking your favorite biryani, come outside.

After walking like this for a long time, Himel replied

Himel: Nothing happened to me, get the rice ready, I'm recovering from the bath.

Saying this, she started crying again.

After about 30-40 more minutes, I heard a familiar name from the balcony, the name was "Tama".

Then he got up and walked towards the balcony.

There I saw a pheasant calling by this name.

Himel forgot so much that it was your birthday a few days later. So he bought this pheasant a week ago as a birthday present. She taught him the name Tama very carefully.

Now what will Himel do with this bird! Keep it to yourself, or give it to someone else! Since I can't give it to you anymore.

Suddenly a word of yours was ringing in his ears while thinking

"Release me Himel, release me"

"Mukti" Mukti "Mukti" Mukti "Mukti" Mukti ""

The word kept ringing in his ears. So Himel decided that he would release the bird. Maybe the bird will be released and go back to his dear friend. Just like today Tama has gone to her beloved man.

Himel opened the cage and stabbed the bird in the sky.

The bird got out of the cage and started flying without any hindrance. Himel stared exactly the same way he had when he left. And now a word is coming out of his mouth, and that is "liberation" liberation "liberation".

Then he stood in front of the mirror, he stopped to see the man on the other side. Wondering who it is?

I have never felt like this before, it seems that an accused who has just been released from the torture cell is standing in front of him, with only a look of fear on his face. And I kept thinking in my mind how will I be now! If I don't talk to him once every hour, my mind starts to wander, if I don't see him for a few days, all my life seems to be in vain, how can I survive without him?

He immediately calmed himself and said:

"" "" "" '' '' '' No, I can't cry. Men don't cry. Because there is no water for tears in the eyes of men, there is a desert to be built, where not a drop of water can be found even with a thousand hardships.

And why should I cry, I have not lost the man I love, he has lost, a true love. So I have to go ahead, I have to go ahead leaving everything behind.

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago