R.c offers us to improve our reading and writing skill

5 25
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

read.cash is a new platform. Read.cash's journey is not long in coming. Read.cash offers us a lot of great opportunities. Here we get points when we read the post. By reading writing, our reading skills are developed. I am a Bengali. So I don't have much knowledge in English. But coming to this platform, my English skills are increasing. I don't read writing on this platform for at least 2-3 hours every day. It overcomes my weakness in English. Creativity is increasing. I try every day to write 2-3 stories and highlight various social problems.

@esciisc

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's understandable if your english isn't perfect because it's not your mother tongue. But I hope that you continue to read, read, read and read articles here and there. It will help you a lot to gain more knowledge and will help you to improve your english communication skills as well and not just that, it will also help you improve your writing skills. I see that you tried your best to write this article and I hope that you continue to write quality articles even if it's not that long because it's way better than copy pasting from different sources.

Thank you for joining my sponsorship event. I will post an update soon. Please look forward to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks Sister.for giving me a sponsership.I am new of this platfrom.And i am bangladeshi so i weak in english.But i try my best to improve mr skill and write new and new thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right dear.. through this platform we improve our English skills.. it's a great achievement for us.. welcome to my world dear ..Take love and give love😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago