Helpless

1 18
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

A girl was crossing the road listening to music with earphones in her ears. Just then a truck was coming in pairs. The girl did not notice the truck as she was listening to the song. I ran and grabbed the girl by the hand and dragged her away. The girl did not thank me for saving my life, but slapped me on the cheek. The girl said, "I want to touch the body whenever I see a beautiful girl on the street". I am helpless. I lost my parents when I was little. Today I am in the field because I am helpless. My eyes are watering with tears. I live in my uncle's house. I am Aunty's worst enemy. I have to do all the housework except cooking. I have to be small everywhere. Aunty, Uncle lies in my name, but Uncle knows how I am? Uncle can't say anything. I have to endure Aunty's torture for three days. No friend joins me when I go to college. I am helpless. I don't have anyone. No one stays by my side in bad times. I don't want to keep my life alive anymore. I have become bored in life. Wherever I go, I can't find anyone beside me.

There are thousands of helpless people in our society who are neglected in the society. Because of their helplessness no one stays by their side, pushes them away. We should be by the side of these helpless people. Come forward and help them in their danger.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Istiak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Istiak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is our duty to stand by the side of helpless people, but many of us do not enjoy our helplessness without fulfilling that duty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago